Swiss Chicken Casserole I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2011
Simple comfort food. Good flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MEME

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2011
Well it went over so well that I almost didn't get any. It was gone so fast!! I will be making this again very soon. I did premix the butter with and used a box of stovetop chicken stuffing for the topping. It was so good!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Neeceeusa

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA
Living In: Avalon, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2011
Was a little disappointed in this recipe- don't think I will make it again- the leftovers are not as good as when it is originally made- maybe it needed some rice or noodles to serve it over?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2011
My whole family enjoyed this recipe! Very easy to make and tastes great. I really only had to make a veggie side to go with it since it has the chicken and stuffing. Very good comfort type food.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2011
Very good - I used mushroom soup - next time I'll add fresh mushrooms. Great for a quick throw together. Next time I'll toss the dressing with the melted butter. THANKS
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2011
This was WONDFERFUL! Only thing I did different was season the chicken with garlic powder and seasoned salt. It was delish! The whole family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amandajo

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hopatcong, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2011
This is a meal that my WHOLE family enjoys! It's not very often that I can find a recipe that my four children will all enjoy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Meier5

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2011
Recipes says to cook for 50 min, prob needs 1:15. Other than that it was great. Maybe i will cut up the chik next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2011
This is an easy meal to make. Tasted good. Not delicious --- but good. My bf was satisfied. I used Cream of Celery instead and alittle garlic salt on the breast before adding the other. I will still make again sometime.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LovelyDove

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Virginia Beach, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2011
This was a great recipe! The only thing i did differently is cube the chicken, add garlic powder to the chicken, add mushrooms and used chicken stove top stuffing!! I made it for a family gathering and everyone asked for the recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 396) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Casserole

A comforting combination of chicken, veggies, and creamy sauce.

Easy Chicken Rice Casserole

See how to make a super-simple, comforting winter casserole.

Delicious Chicken Casserole

Turn chicken, soup, and sour cream into a crowd-pleasing casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States