Sweet Restaurant Slaw Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2015
Keeps well in the fridge.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2015
I have NEVER made or tasted Cole slaw. It never looked like something I wanted to eat. Yesterday I decided I would like to give it a try. So today I made it. Well am I glad I choose this delicious recipe. I can't stop giving it a taste. Hope I don't eat it all before dinner. I followed the recipe exactly to the "T". I will be making this wonderful recipe often now. Just delicious! Thank you for sharing you recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ROSIE-0-TOOLE
Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2015
this turned out very well. hubby loves Cole slaw and I never really did but my goodness, this made me change my mind. hubby said definitely tastes like restaurant quality. definitely a keeper. I didn't add poppy seeds though because I didn't have any. delicious! ! thank you :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2015
Since I found this recipe I don't make cole slaw any other way. My very picky grandson and myself give it 5 stars!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mary Fincik

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2015
This is a very good recipe, no need for all that sugar. Two tablespoons sugar is more than enough. I did skip the poppy seeds. Everyone thought it was excellent.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2015
Best Cole Slaw recipe that I have found!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Redroni63

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Des Moines, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2015
Delicious recipe. I too only did half the sugar and it was plenty sweet. This is now my favorite slaw recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2015
It was really good, I made it primarily for my husband because I'm not a big fan of coleslaw. He loved it and well you won me over too!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2015
Love this recipe! So good. Make it all the time. Definitely need to double it for parties.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by alisha harris

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2015
I tried this recipe for the first time tonight. Cut back sugar a tad and added a 1/2 a granny smith apple We loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,790) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Sweet Restaurant Slaw

See how to make coleslaw just like the creamy restaurant slaw you love!

Broccoli Slaw

This easy broccoli salad will be a star at your next potluck or family dinner.

Sweet Russian Cabbage Soup

See how to make a simple cabbage soup with ground beef and veggies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States