Sweet Potato Fluff Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by jmarie88
Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2014
When I made this recipe I didn't add the coconut flakes and it came out amazing! Best sweet potato casserole I have ever eaten!! Thank you for sharing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2013
I love this recipe! I did not and still don't care for sweet potatoes, but this recipe helped change my thinking on sweet potatoes completely.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sabrina Fleming

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2012
This was very good. I made it exactly by the reciepe.i used cooked fresh sweet potatos. Everyone liked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2012
This is VERY sweet - can be used as a dessert. That being said, my boyfriend and his sister HATE sweet potatoes, but they love this dish! I am asked for the recipe whenever I make this for a gathering.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2011
Really good. I have been making this recipe for years and have had many people ask for the recipe. Even people who don't like coconut (my husband included) like this dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Shippensburg, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2011
This was delish! Wouldn't change a thing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2011
made this yesterday to take to an outing, they loved it. i have another recipe, this one was better. thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2011
Not too bad. I did what others suggested-halved the butter. I also threw some coconut on top. I think I would like it better with more seasonings-like clove, nutmeg, ginger, etc...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Designer Coleman

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Midwest City, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by HAPPYPUP
Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2011
Great dessert. I used 2 baked sweet potatoes that were left over and added honey instead of sugar, and left out the butter. I only put butter in with the topping which was delicious even though I didn't have any coconut to add. Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
80 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HAPPYPUP

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2009
My sister-in-law's mother always makes this for Thanksgiving and I absolutely love it! I made it myself for the first time this year, and it was so simple and tasted delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by burnthesun23

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 32) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Sweet Potato Casserole II

See how to make fluffy sweet potatoes with a crunchy pecan topping.

Sweet Potato Puff

Learn how to make sweet potato puff topped with crunchy pralines.

Chef John's Sweet Potato Casserole

See how to make not-too-sweet sweet potato casserole with a pistachio crust.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States