Sweet Mustard Chicken Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2011
Our family of 10 all loved this recipe. We made it tonight and only cut the butter in half. We all wanted seconds, the flavor was great, the chicken was moist. We served over rice and had fresh green beans with bacon. Nothing could be finer. This is only the second time I ever reviewed a recipe because they are usually just so so.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2011
This was wonderful!!!! I did not make any changes, I only cooked more than 4 pieces of chicken..my family loved it..this is a keeper for us!!!! Thank you for posting!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2011
this sauce is also good on pork chops
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2011
Very tasty, and I didn't cut butter at all. I love taste of butter on chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2011
This was a very easy and delicious dish. I only used 2 Tablespoons of butter but otherwise made as written. The chicken was moist, tender and the sauce was excellent. No basting was required as the chicken fit into a 9x13 pan all touching with the sauce poured over the top. I had extra large chicken brests so butterflied them to make thinner pieces. Hubby rated in his Top 10!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Savannah, Georgia, USA
Living In: Montgomery, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Nashville Nosher
Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2011
This is great! I used the leftovers the next day in a quesadilla. I just added goat cheese and dipped it in some apricot jam. Uh-mazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nashville Nosher

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Springfield, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2011
Very quick and easy. I didn't put enough mustard but it was still good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by becksta

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2011
Outstanding. Served it with white rice and made extra to pour over it. Served it for a gals book club dinner and everyone raved. So easy and so tasty--a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KTCBraintree
Home Town: Braintree, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2011
These were very simple and delicious! We liked this recipe alot! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Janet Shum

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Corbett, Oregon, USA
Living In: Salem, Oregon, USA
Reviewed: May 24, 2011
We liked it very much and I'll make it again. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Norwalk, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 421) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Sweet Hot Mustard Chicken Thighs

See how to make baked chicken thighs with a sweet, hot mustard glaze.

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken

See how to make a great marinade and basting sauce for grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States