Suzy's Mashed Red Potatoes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2015
Really good! I may not use regular potatoes again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jeff Adair

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Orlando, Florida, USA
Living In: Boca Raton, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2015
Awesome recipe....my family favourite....definitely a keeper, thank you so much for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2015
It turned out amazing!! Love this
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2015
These mashed potatoes are the best! I am usually one of those people who tweak recipes after I try them, this is one that I follow exactly. They're great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dianna

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Nikki
Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2015
This recipe is truly AMAZING!!!! TRY IT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2015
Straight from the mouth of a hard-to-please husband when it comes to potatoes: "These are the best Red Potatoes I have ever had!" I think we have a winner! Thanks so much for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amber

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Canal Fulton, Ohio, USA
Living In: Massillon, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
It taste pretty good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2015
Delicious! a nice change from run of the mill mashed potatoes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2015
great recipe & easy as 123. I like the texture of the finished product. one secret is to boil potatoes in a pot of hot water, drain water and leave the potatoes in the same pot, put back on the burner turn on med for 30 seconds and turn off, you will see all kinds of steam evaporate from them as you stir them around for a minute, this will get out any excessive water left in the potatoes, red or Idaho potatoes, I do this for all mashed potatoes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sherminator

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Washington, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2015
Awesome !!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sharon Luster
Home Town: Albany, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 453) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Homemade Pancakes Are So Easy
Easy Homemade Pancakes

Homemade pancakes are so easy to make, and nothing tastes better.

Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend
Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend

Try one of our dozens of ways to make delicious fresh guacamole.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Red Garlic Mashed Potatoes

Watch how to infuse mashed potatoes with the magical flavor of garlic.

Garlic Mashed Potatoes

Learn how to make red-potato mashers with garlic-flavored spreadable cheese.

Perfect Mashed Potatoes

Watch a foolproof method for making the ultimate comfort food.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States