Suzy's Mashed Red Potatoes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2014
We adapted and used in our catering business. Always receive complements on our mashed potatoes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Yo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Petaluma, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2014
Made recipe as is and it was great. Other times I add garlic, bacon, scallions and top with cheddar cheese. Amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KSAZA

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Imlay City, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2014
Tried this recipe with large red potatoes, scrubbed and cut into 1in pieces. Cooked for about 20 min. Warmed the milk, butter and sour cream as suggested by others. Prepared and left in pot until ready to eat. Served with filet mignon steaks, sautéed champignons and onions. It was FANTASTIC! Best mashed potatoes ever! Thank you!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2014
Made it exactly as the recipe wis written. Absolutely FABULOUS!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2014
So easy - delicious - no additions needed! I think my potatoes were a little bigger - took longer than 10 minutes to cook... so just be prepared.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2014
Made for Easter with grilled honey lime chicken. Creamy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2014
Tried this recipe didn't change a thing! Everyone loved!! This is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by michelle
Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2014
I'm taking this dish to our Easter get together! I'm excited for the family to taste it. It was easy and of course I tried it and it is delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2014
I made this recipe exactly as listed. It is super easy! But too much butter for me. I'll probably reduce the butter to 1/4 cup next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2014
Made is exactly as is- it was wonderful. Proportions were perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 432) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Red Garlic Mashed Potatoes

Watch how to infuse mashed potatoes with the magical flavor of garlic.

Garlic Mashed Potatoes

Learn how to make red-potato mashers with garlic-flavored spreadable cheese.

Bella’s Rosemary Red Potatoes

A simple side dish that’s impressive enough for holidays and guests.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States