Supreme Strawberry Topping Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Mixit
Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2015
Really liked this one. I added some lemon juice for a brighter note instead of vanilla. My kids absolutely loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2015
really good recipe, i found i had to cook mine a little longer, maybe because i like to thicken mine and i added just like 5 drops of lemon juice and some marshmallows, which makes a really nice texture!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laura Miller

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2015
This recipe was very helpful and usually to do.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2015
kids loved it!!!! im keeping this one thk u!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2015
Wonderful! Had some strawberries that was about to go bad soon, so I thought that I would find a recipe for a homemade strawberry topping. This was perfect! Thanks for sharing:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs Willz

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Magnolia, Delaware, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2015
This was an excellent recipe. I made this to put on top of plain cheesecake and my family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Quashema Harris

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2015
THIS was so perfect!!! I used it as a topping for pancakes this morning and everyone was pleasantly surprised! Super easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Vanimaniac

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Imperial Beach, California, USA
Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2015
Absolutely amazing! So fast and easy to make. I used this to top my cheesecake and it is PERFECT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Erica Lanier

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2015
Yummy! And so easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2014
Great flavor and super easy to make. I'd recommend adding some cornstarch (1/4 tsp) to thicken it up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: College Park, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 541) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Fresh Strawberry Sauce

See how to make a simple strawberry sauce for cheesecakes.

Rhubarb and Strawberry Pie

See how to make a wonderfully sweet and tart fruit pie.

B and L's Strawberry Smoothie

Fresh berries, skim milk, plain yogurt, and vanilla make a 5-star smoothie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States