Supreme Pasta Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2009
I make this salad all the time for parties and everyone loves it..i do use more of the salad supreme..its good with any veggies i use green pepper, red onion, tomato,cucumbers,black olives and chickpeas that have been drained:-) perfect everytime!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sillasmiles

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Durand, Michigan, USA
Living In: Shelby Township, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2008
this was so good! i didnt have raw veggies, but i had frozen ones, and i just cooked them, and it tasted just as good i bet. all my friends loved it! i actually had to cook more. this is good in the summer time if your having a cook out or just hanging out. its easy too.. i really really enjoyed it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2008
This was a huge hit! I used grape tomatoes, cucumbers and red onion as my veggies and used tri-color fussili for the pasta. Definitely a keeper as I got tons of compliments! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2006
This is my husband's very favorite pasta salad
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Decatur, Illinois, USA
Living In: Spring Lake, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2006
I love this recipe. It's so adaptable to whatever we have on hand. If there is any leftover the next day I put a can of tuna fish in it for my lunch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Foxboro, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Norfolk, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2006
Great!!! I used Greek with Feta and Oregano salad dressing instead, and I also mixed in about 1/4 cup of mayo. Used cucumber, celery, red green and yellow peppers, LOTS of garlic, and some feta cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chelsey Wolnowski

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Queen Charlotte, British Columbia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2006
Basic but a good starting point for adding your own flavors. I didn't use the salad seasoning mix and instead used my own blend of favorite spices.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JDVMD

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Elizabethtown, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Paducah, Kentucky, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2005
I like all of the veggies along with the bowtie pasta. I made the mistake of cutting my veggies too small so they kind of got jumbled instead of a nice blend of flavors.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2005
Awesome. Perfect simple pasta salad, just what I was looking for. Added all the mentioned vegetables, a little less than 8oz. of italian dressing, but it is the mccormick's seasoning that's the ticket!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2005
Tasty! I used italian dressing, with a bell pepper, grated carrots, tomatoes and scallions. I also added some crumbled feta cheese. This would be perfect for a potluck, everyone would like it and it's enough to serve a crowd.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Tucson, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 24) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States