Superfast Asparagus Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2014
Very easy to prepare and simply delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2014
Delicious and easy recipe although after a few attempts I took out the Cajun seasoning and just used salt and pepper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2014
I made this with some chicken cordon bleu. My family devoured it. And it was super easy to throw in after the chicken came out of the oven and just wait 10 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nate Reifenheiser

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by chaffee
Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2014
Tossed with a little olive oil and Old Bay seasoning. Unbelievably good - my kids fought over the last few pieces!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by chaffee

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Barrington, Illinois, USA
Living In: Volo, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2014
This is now my new favorite way to fix asparagus.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2014
Easy and surprisingly good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Crete, Illinois, USA
Living In: Crown Point, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2014
Really good, super fast. Don't add any salt since the Cajun seasoning already has a bunch. Don't add the Cajun seasoning while the asparagus is sitting in a baking sheet in the hot oven it rises up and gets in your eyes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2014
Good. Like the spiciness. Drizzled olive oil on instead of cooking spray.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2014
Quick and easy, and the Cajun seasoning gives this side dish a special twist. Placed cut asparagus on a baking pan lined w/ parchment paper for a super fast clean-up too. Used Creole Seasoning Blend from this site. After removing from oven, garnished with grated Pecorino Romano cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ConkyJoe
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2014
This was a big hit. I layed the asparagus out on parchment paper in a pan, sprinkled with Old Bay and baked for 10 minutes. I removed and sprinkled with an Italian cheese mixture and baked for an addition 3 minutes. Excellent. It don't get any simpler than this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by duboo

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Langdon, North Dakota, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 217) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Asparagus Soufflé

See how easy it is to whip up a light, fluffy soufflé.

Roasted Asparagus with Prosciutto & Poached Egg

See how to make a classic spring asparagus dish.

Asparagus with Ham and Lemon

Make a quick and easy fresh asparagus side dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States