Superfast Asparagus Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2015
So good! 15 mins might be 2-3 minutes too long in the oven for me but still was delicious as our side dish tonight. Thanks for sharing this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cher

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ingersoll, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2015
I used canola oil and some cajun seasonings. Smells and tastes wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by David Jackson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2015
This was easy and tasty. Will do again for sure
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Friendswood, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2015
So simple and delicious. Nice nutty flavor
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Essex, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2015
This was seriously so good and simple!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2015
I'm 5 star rating my own because this recipe I made was by far the best asparagus I've ever had. Better than Restaraunts! In zip lock bag add a bundle of asparagus and poor olive oil, sprinkle kosher salf(make sure it's kosher salt because it brings out the best flavor), sprinkle black pepper and poor about a tablespoon and a half of aged balsamic vinegar in the bag, close the bag and shake it all around. Let marinate for about 2 hours. Cook for 9 minutes at 475 degrees!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Heather Conley
Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2015
Thank you for a simple, yet delicious way to make asparagus. I drizzled and brushed them with EVOO. I didn't have cajun seasoning, so I used Adobe seasoning with garlic powder and pepper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heather Conley

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2015
4.5 for fast and easy. I had some premixed Cajun seasoning, garlic pepper, salt and black pepper from another recipe and I sprinkled that on it. Yum.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carol

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Madison, Mississippi, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2015
just did salt. very tasty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2015
Very tasty!! I did as the recipe suggested, but I think other types of spices can be used for different flavors.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 226) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Ham, Lamb, and More
Easter Ham, Lamb, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Asparagus with Prosciutto & Poached Egg

See how to make a classic spring asparagus dish.

Asparagus Soufflé

See how easy it is to whip up a light, fluffy soufflé.

Asparagus with Ham and Lemon

Make a quick and easy fresh asparagus side dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States