Super Sunday Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2012
Not much flavor and somewhat soupy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2012
I didn't use cheese, because I didn't have any Swiss on hand. It's quick and super easy to throw together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Blair

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cameron, North Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2012
I am not the cook of the family, my mom is. So when she came to live with me I was hoping this recipe would impress her. She really liked it, everyone did! It was a hit and will be made in my house again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2011
Very good and simple and everyone in my family likes it (that almost never happens).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2011
DELICIOUS! I only gave it 4 stars because I used cream of chicken soup instead of mushroom (no one in my family likes mushrooms) I mixed a little sour cream with the cream of chicken, baked covered for 30 minutes, uncovered for 30 minutes. SO good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2011
Not bad. I added two cans of soup, 1/3 cup of sour cream, and broccoli. Next time I would just use one of the cans of soup but all the other additions. Family liked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2011
This was ok. Everybody ate it, nobody went hungry, but not something I would make often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2011
Yet another yummy recipe! My son is not a Chicken eater HOWEVER..... He ate this up! Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2011
Can't be beat! My family really enjoyed this dish. As others have said I used 2 cans of cream of mushroom soup and used cornbread stuffing, covered for all but the last 15 minutes allowing the stuffing to brown. I also added extra cheese which we thought made it creamier. It was so good we will definitely be making this a keeper at our house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2011
it was good and easy to make, chicken dried oout a little though. We are on a tight budget so this fits the bill.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by singlemomcooking

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Rock Falls, Illinois, USA
Living In: Mobile, Alabama, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 35) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Garlic-Lemon Double Stuffed Chicken

See how to make cheese-stuffed chicken breasts drenched with a lemon-butter sauce

Grandma's Chicken Chardon

Watch how to make breaded chicken with lemon-butter and mushrooms.

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States