Super Simple Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: May 15, 2011
This was a huge hit in my family and oh so simple to do. Like Rachel, I added one clove of chopped garlic to the butter before browning. Excellent, thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2011
Simple and delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2011
Great! My husband and i enjoyed this recipe, easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by kmommysue
Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2011
Amazing! This will be the only way I fix salmon from now on (especially since I never get it right any other way). I mixed the leftover piece of salmon with some lemon and mayo and came up with an awesome salmon salad sandwich.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kansas City, Kansas, USA
Living In: Shawnee, Kansas, USA
Photo by RebeccaD
Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2011
Quick and easy way to prepare salmon! Very tasty. This is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RebeccaD

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Millerton, New York, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2011
Far too many salmon recipes on this site contain too many ingredients and are much too complicated to prepare for a casual weekday meal. This recipe was perfect: simple, easy to prepare, yet with a restaurant quality results. Absolutely a pleasure to cook and eat!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs. B
Home Town: Iowa City, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2011
this came out GREAT! i did not use lemon or butter nor did I measure the other ingredients exactly as the recipe called for. I sprayed a fry pan with cooking spray and it came out awesome. I had a "non fish eater" friend over and he even said he liked it. I will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2011
I usually prefer salmon grilled, but when I can't this is an outstanding recipe. I also like to keep my simple recipes to 4 ingredients, which this beats hands down. I've made it a few times now, and the best part is you can get a very tasty blackened crust on both sides. Second time I made it I added a tbls of lemon pepper, which is equally good. Thanks for sharing such an easy delicious recipe for all the salmon in my freezer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2011
WOW! Made this last night, and it is awesome! Truly "super simple", but such divine flavor! Thank you! I did double up the seasoning mix as I used two frozen filets (12oz). I cook salmon about once a week, so I'm always looking for new ways to mix it up. This is it! :o)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2011
I've made this several times, and it's always excellent. I don't go by the measurements, just sprinkle the seasonings on each side of the fish, and it's always great. Even our picky seven year old likes it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Columbus, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 142) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Simple Seared Salmon

See a quick, high-heat, pan-searing method for cooking salmon on the grill.

Salmon with Brown Sugar Glaze

Oven broiled salmon fillets with sweet Dijon mustard sauce.

Cedar Planked Salmon

See how to make cedar planked salmon with a simple Asian marinade.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States