Super Simple Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2011
Super simple, and nice flavor. I like it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NewJak

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2011
Got thumbs up for this,changed basil to pesto and butter to olive oil,Easy. Cheers for the idea
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2011
Wonderful!! I, like most others, added a few things , in my case, dill, paprika, garlic salt,bit of dried onion, but followed it from there & it was very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Johnnyboy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Irmo, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2011
I joined AllRecipes only to give this dish a 5-star rating. I did cut the salt a little and added lemon pepper, but it's FANTASTIC and SIMPLE, as is! I crave this dish! Thank you for posting it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2011
This was AWWWWESOME! I doubled the the recipe, left out the salt, used italian spice (did not have basil) and added 1 tablespoon of lemon pepper. I also "blackened" it by cooking it on a slightly higher heat and served it with a side dish of herbed broccoli brown rice. Next time I will post a picture. We all loved it and it was so easy! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you for sharing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LadyBug06445

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Fort Worth, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2011
Yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2011
Maybe a little too simple. With Salmon worth its weight in gold i need a recipe with some wow factor
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patrick Bildstein

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: North Ridgeville, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2011
First time cooking salmon and followed this recipe exactly. It came out perfect and the 5 minutes on each side cook time was dead on. Will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2011
This is excellent. The only thing I did different was use Italian spices instead of Basil because I was out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Austin, Texas, USA
Living In: Pflugerville, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2011
Great seasoning, super simple recipe. We baked a large piece of salmon in the oven and then cut into portions. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 134) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Leftover Central
Leftover Central

The hard work's over, now celebrate the leftovers.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Simple Seared Salmon

See a quick, high-heat, pan-searing method for cooking salmon on the grill.

Salmon with Brown Sugar Glaze

Oven broiled salmon fillets with sweet Dijon mustard sauce.

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States