Super Scrambled Eggs Number One Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: May 27, 2012
This is a no brainer. You do not have to be a cook. It is a simple omelet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2012
Simple but oh so goood!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lilbrowardchick

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2011
These were good but not spectacular
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2011
An easy brunch recipe. Make sure you don't overcook the eggs, especially if you'll be keeping on a warmer for a larger group.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jfbeaner

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Woodstock, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2011
This was a good dish, I served it over buttered toast and topped with shredded cheddar. My fiance thought it would also be good to saute the onions first and then add them to the eggs but either way it was very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: North East, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2010
Very tasty! I thought a quarter cup of minced onions sounded a bit much so I reduced the amount of onions to a little more than an eighth of a cup. That still gave the eggs plenty of onion flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2010
This is a Sunday morning tradition! My husband just loves bacon (so I add a little more) this goes great with Herbie's Home Fries from this site and so I don't feel too guilty I serve it with whole wheat toast and some fresh fruit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
66 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jillian

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Allentown, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2010
Delicious! The only alteration that I made was instead of cooking it i butter, I used some of the bacon grease instead. I feel like it made the eggs more liquid-y, however, this was still a very enjoyable breakfast.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2010
looks good making on sat. for fam.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by nate
Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2009
I didn't have bacon or milk so I subbed with mayo and morning star sausage patty - also I chopped up some fresh green chiles and threw them into the mix. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 78) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Scrambled Eggs Done Right

See how to make perfect fluffy scrambled eggs.

Lobster Scrambled Eggs

Watch Chef John make scrumptious scrambled eggs with leftover lobster meat.

Chef John's Summer Scrambled Eggs

Fresh basil, cherry tomatoes, and feta cheese make the perfect summer scramble.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States