Super Nachos Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Lnb92891
Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2015
Excellent and easy. Followed directions from recipe and reviews. Cooked as directed and added all toppings my family likes,olives, onions, cilantro, scallions , shredded lettuce, and salsa. Will make again. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2015
Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by apirateking

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bird Island, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2015
This recipe is super.My family loved them they are as good as any I have had at a restaurant.Thanks Melanie for sharing it we will be having them while enjoying the Super Bowl.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Church Creek, Maryland, USA
Living In: Preston, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2014
My family loved this fun once in a while dinner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2014
Super delicious! I used ground turkey and made this for family movie night. Big hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2014
Aug12014 Easy quick & goof dflavor
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by StickySue
Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2014
Made a Homemade Taco Seasoning, prefer whole black beans. I place nacho place meat and beans then cheddar cheese. place in microwave for 30-45 seconds to melt cheese and hold everything together then dress them up. Thanks, Happy Cooking!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by StickySue

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2014
Quick, easy and delicious. I followed the recipe as written. I did use the hint from another reviewer to mix the beans with the meat before spreading. The whole family enjoyed it#
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2014
Thanks Melanie - this is a delicious and easy recipe. Perfect combination!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Calgary, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2014
This is the best nacho recipe ever! Because of this wonderful recipe I have become known as the 'Nacho Man.'
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by billy194

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Everett, Washington, USA
Living In: Bellevue, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 31) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Shrimp and Jalapeno Nachos

See how to make simple, spicy nachos with shrimp and jalapenos.

Mexican Potato Nachos

Taters step in for tortilla chips, & nachos get an instant upgrade to main dish.

Super Easy Sloppy Joes

See how to make a super quick-and-easy recipe for sloppy joes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States