Super Nachos Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by StickySue
Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2014
Made a Homemade Taco Seasoning, prefer whole black beans. I place nacho place meat and beans then cheddar cheese. place in microwave for 30-45 seconds to melt cheese and hold everything together then dress them up. Thanks, Happy Cooking!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by StickySue

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2014
Quick, easy and delicious. I followed the recipe as written. I did use the hint from another reviewer to mix the beans with the meat before spreading. The whole family enjoyed it#
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2014
Thanks Melanie - this is a delicious and easy recipe. Perfect combination!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Calgary, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2014
This is the best nacho recipe ever! Because of this wonderful recipe I have become known as the 'Nacho Man.'
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by billy194

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Everett, Washington, USA
Living In: Bellevue, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2014
This turned out great. I had leftover taco meat so I used that. Yummy!! We will be having this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Kansas City, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2014
My 11 year-old loves this dish making it a good choice when I get tired of rejection! ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Free Mom

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2014
I just tried it. The dish was easy to make and really delicious. I did add some chopped union garnish with the lettuce and tomatoes as my wife loves onion. We both loved it. Thanks! Walter
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2014
Loved it! Made super bowl great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2014
I tried this recipe but will go back to my old standard. I make up my super chili with beans in huge batches and one of the things I use it for is topping for nachos. I don't use taco seasoning as it is too salty. Then I add all the toppings mentioned in this recipe. Microwave works fine also.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2013
It was an okay recipe. If I make it next time, I will half the chips. I will be using another recipe or creating my own next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 25) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Mexican Potato Nachos

Taters step in for tortilla chips, & nachos get an instant upgrade to main dish.

Shrimp and Jalapeno Nachos

See how to make simple, spicy nachos with shrimp and jalapenos.

Chef John’s 2014 Super Bowl Prediction

Will Chef John’s magic chicken bones reveal the winner yet again?

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States