Super Grouper Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2015
I have a hard time to getting my husband to eat fish but he loved this recipe. I will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2015
Changed it a little bit but was very good overall.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Crazy Dee
Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2014
Yumm and fast. Made with parchment paper because they say foil is a factor in ALZ so I opted for the parchment and was leary about the mayonnaise but followe'd exactly and I LOVED HOW IT TASTED. Will check out the other recipes you have. Thanks for a great meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2014
I didn't use any mayo but that didn't ma a difference. Even good sautéed in a pan. Who knew cooking fish could be this easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2014
I am not a fish person. My husband loves fish. He especially likes grouper. I saw this recipe and thought it would be an easy first try for to me prepare. With that said, it was very easy. The fish was flaky. My husband enjoyed it. I personally think I would like it better grilled with a crust on the outside. It is more of a texture thing for me. I did eat all of my portion--usually it is one small bite and I am done with fish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2014
No way was this done in ten minutes in a 350-degree oven. Make sure you read the blurb at the top of the page (which is not included when you print the recipe), and not just follow the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2013
forget the mayo
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2013
This was amazing! !!! I added olive oil on top and then broiled for 5 minutes. .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2013
I thought this recipe was pretty good. It was too much butter. Half or less than half would be okay. I added some parmesean on the fish and broiled it for about 7 minutes. I would cook it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2013
Definitely use 1/4 of the butter and double the seasoning . I'll try adding the old bay seasoning next time . I added some tony crachers to it . It was real good but not more than 4 stars
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 83) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Super Simple Salmon

Super simple, super quick recipe for fresh salmon fillets!

Super Easy Sloppy Joes

See how to make a super quick-and-easy recipe for sloppy joes.

Lemon-Pepper Salmon II

Oven-broiled salmon, glazed with butter and soy sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States