Super Grilled Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2014
Delicious. We will be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ddaisyy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Mishawaka, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2014
I have made this for friends that do not like to eat fish..... they want this at every gathering. I do let it sit for 12-24 hours until the salmon turns purple..... and over cook it to candy the tips.... yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2012
This is EXCELLENT and great on white rice. Wonderful, flavorful salmon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2012
This was absolutely delicious. I didn't have brown sugar and had to substitute it with honey. This will be added to my frequently made recipes. All I could hear from my family was umm this is delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2012
One of the best fish recipes I've tried. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2012
TO DIE FOR!!! Perfect the way it is wouldn't change a thing! Wasn't a big fan of Salmon, gave this recipe a try, and I am in love! Had it last night for dinner. My husband did such a good job grilling it just right and this marinade made it PERFECT! Now, I can't stop thinking about it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2012
This is quite possibly the best salmon recipe I've every tried, and I've tried a lot! My husband and I both like a darker marinade and this has just the perfect blend of flavors. Even when I didn't have time to marinade it for long it was still delicious. I like being able to add the sauce when serving as well. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Plainfield, Indiana, USA
Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2011
Absolutely WONDERFUL! The sauce is awesome and it goes well with steaks too! YUM!!!!! LOVE THIS!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LOldis

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Carmel, Indiana, USA
Living In: Anniston, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2011
Fast, easy, excellent.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2011
I raised my family in Alaska so we eat a lot of salmon. My daughter made this for her family the same night that I made it for my husband and myself. My daughter and her family loved it; hubby and myself not so much. I just couldn't get past the fact that the sauce looked and tasted a lot like the gravy in a frozen TV dinner. Another reviewer stated, the sauce does not go well with salmon, and I agree. Alaskan Firecrqcker Salmon from this site is still our "go to" recipe. I will not make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 93) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Heather's Grilled Salmon

Grilled salmon is treated to a simple and flavorful marinade.

Grilled Salmon II

A sweet-and-spicy, Asian-inspired marinade for grilled salmon fillets.

Firecracker Grilled Alaska Salmon

See how to make marinated grilled salmon with a sassy spicy sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States