Super-Easy Rocky Road Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2009
Very, very easy - and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Barbara

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hazelwood, Missouri, USA
Living In: Saint Charles, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2009
This was very to put together. I did not feel a need to change a thing other then using Almonds since I like them better. I even frooze them so I can place them into gift bags to give out and they taste just as good as when I first made them. My teenager picky eating daughters love this recipe. It is a keeper for my house. Thank you for sharing...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by motherofthree

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2009
This is delicious! It's creamy, with fluffy marsh mellow surprises, and crunchy ones too! This was the first to disappear! Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julianne

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Hayward, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2009
The original recipe, I would give a 4, but my way, I'd give a 5. I use half semi-sweet chocolate chips and half milk chocolate chips. I also make in a 9x9 pan so it's thicker. VERY easy and good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2009
LOVE this recipe! So, so, so easy! Took longer to assemble the ingredients than to actually make! I used 6 oz milk chocolate chips and 6 oz dark chocolate chips. Everyone (kids & friends) raved. Will make again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2009
We make this every holiday season for friends. It is so easy and someone complained it was too rich, but I have to say isn't fudge supposed to be rich? That is why you have a little piece. It is deliciously rich!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2009
tried it first with dak choc. chips and had no nuts and everyone thought it was great!! Now I'm going to do milk cho with nuts, I'm sure it won't disappoint! Very very easy wich is nice at this hectic holiday!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LuraAnn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Great Falls, Montana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2009
I did an ingredient search for semi-sweet chocolate b/c I had some in the pantry and was wanting a chocolate fix and this recipe came up. I tried it since I had all the ingredients and I am glad I did. I have never made fudge in the microwave and will never make it on the stove again. This was very good and super easy!!! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marley_Mom

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Huntsville, Alabama, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2009
love this recipe its fast easy taste great. I made it for the fair and got 1st. place.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2009
Super easy and it had a nice smooth texture to the fudge. I prefer this method over the standard marshmallow creme fudge.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ACRISS

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Walla Walla, Washington, USA
Living In: Yuma, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 153) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Old-Fashioned Chocolate Fudge

See how to make simple old-fashioned chocolate fudge.

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Chef John’s Christmas Miracle Fudge

See how to make rich, amazing fudge with no dairy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States