Summer Fruit Trifle Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2013
Every time I make this everyone loves it and wants the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2012
Made this for a potluck lunch at work. used all fresh blackerries because that was the theme; and topped with whipped cream. Delicious. Thank you for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by misty

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2012
Very yummy, although I did alter it a bit. I made it with half yogurt and half Cool Whip, added a tsp. almond extract and added kiwi and some pineapple because I had it on hand.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2011
Everyone loved this-men, women and children. I made it with more and varied fruits. I didn't have a full container of yogurt so I added about 1/2 cup Lite Cool Whip. Light summer dessert and healthy too. Really, really good. I'm making it again this weekend.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Spokane, Washington, USA
Living In: Nine Mile Falls, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2011
I made this for an end-of-the-school-year faculty party. I used organic vanilla yogurt from Wegmans. It added a lot of flavor to it. This went fast and the presentation was so lovely.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessica

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2009
ok ... not a big hit with my family
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2009
Use fat free vanilla pudding instead of yougurt and it will be hit with alot more people since yogurt doesn't appeal to many men. I layer the pudding cool whip cake and fruit to get a balanced taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
38 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2008
This recipe is so good and healthy!! I also added cool whip, but I layered mine throughout.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Oakton, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2007
I have never been a big yogurt fan, but this recipe is amazing. I subbed pound cake for the angel food and topped it with cool whip. Delish! I will bring this to every family pinic this summer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
31 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2007
Incredibly easy to make and very tasty. I added bananas and served it topped with Cool Whip Lite. Nice summer recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
37 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Perfect Summer Fruit Salad

A rainbow of color and flavor, this truly is the Perfect Summer Fruit Salad!

English Trifle

This elegant dessert features layers of cake, vanilla pudding, and fresh fruit.

Summer Berry Parfait with Yogurt and Granola

Start your day with a yogurt parfait with lots of fresh fruit & crunchy granola.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States