Summer Berry Parfait with Yogurt and Granola Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2014
Made this last weekend for our brunch! YummY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by love to cook

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2014
I used homemade granola and added a bit of honey between the layers. TOPNOTCH.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2012
It was wonderful! I decided to take out the banana's, but it still tasted perfect! I went to visit my mother, and she kept asking for more! Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Molly
Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2012
This was a good and very filling breakfast. We enjoyed the blend of all the ingredients. Great item to make the night before, minus the granola and wheat germ. I put that in a separate container, so that the family can grab a parfait and add the granola mixture right before eating. This would be good with any fruit combination.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Molly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Huntertown, Indiana, USA
Living In: Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2012
This is great and healthy. Great for hot summer days when I do not want to cook!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2012
What a great dish! Made it this morning!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Holly21602
Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2012
Great snack!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Holly21602

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2011
Yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2011
This is great!!! When I need a quick yogurt parfait I just grab a Yocrunch yogurt parfait. They have both strawberry and blueberry parfaits http://www.yocrunch.com/
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by OkinawanPrincess
Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2011
Excellent! I actually eat this parfait every couple of days. I always use fresh strawberries, blueberries and bananas. NO substitutes. I use low-fat yogurt and I layer it with wheat germ which is an excellent source of Vitamin E and Folic Acid. I use Quaker Natural Granola (Oats, Honey & Raisins). This is my favorite breakfast and snack! It is fresh, healthy and delicious. With all the fresh fruits, calcium, potassium, grains, oats, fiber and vitamins, it can't get any better than this right? It's the perfect breakfast and a great way to kick off my mornings.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by OkinawanPrincess

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Honolulu, Hawaii, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 47) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Apple Berry Crisp

Follow these simple steps to make a classic, all-American dessert.

Chef John's Summer Scrambled Eggs

Fresh basil, cherry tomatoes, and feta cheese make the perfect summer scramble.

Megan's Granola

See how to make easy homemade granola with oats, nuts, and dried fruit.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States