Suki's Spinach and Feta Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2014
Good. Worth making again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2014
This turned out really great. Made exactly as is. My husband also enjoyed it! I'll definitely be making again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2014
Don't know if this was just because of the brand I bought, but after melting the feta cheese became grainy and gave the pasta a very unappetizing texture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2014
I liked this recipe. Very easy, and tasted yummy. I did add more garlic like earlier comments suggested. I did add more mushrooms, and I used cremini, shiitake, and oyster mushrooms. I did run out of spinach, so I substituted it with kale.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2014
So amazing! This is a household favorite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2014
Great week night dinner. My husband and our son both finished their plates.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mark Bennett

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Emoautumn
Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2014
It's a good recipe, but it's simple so it's good paired with meat or a vegan burger (like I did) though :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ONIOND
Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2014
Easy and delicious! Got DBF to go for seconds too. Don't change a thing...Thanks for a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ONIOND

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2014
I thought this tasted just really okay, but it used what I had in the house. My main issue was it was just rather dry. Although, I did like the use of all of the vegetables. Except the combination of flavors just didnt seem to meld well for me. I got more like 5-6 servings, so the calorie count is not too bad either. Just not a repeat dish due to the flavor and dry nature of the dish. I had to toss the leftovers as they never got eaten.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Blender Woman

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Detroit, Michigan, USA
Living In: Richmond, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2014
This recipe was absolutely lovely. Instead of using the normal tomatoes I used canned tomatoes, I don't like mushrooms so I had them without. I had spinach, and mixed the feta in with the ingredients. Wow. This was absolutely delicious. Will be making this again, I actually ended up eating the whole lot!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FluffyDucklings

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 711) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Chef John's Spinach and Feta Pie

An easy baked omelet that's loaded with spinach and feta cheese.

Spinach Lasagna III

This hearty meatless lasagna is layered with cheese, fresh spinach, and sauce.

Spinach Caprese Salad

This delicious update of the Italian salad adds fresh spinach.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States