Suki's Spinach and Feta Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2014
Don't know if this was just because of the brand I bought, but after melting the feta cheese became grainy and gave the pasta a very unappetizing texture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2014
I liked this recipe. Very easy, and tasted yummy. I did add more garlic like earlier comments suggested. I did add more mushrooms, and I used cremini, shiitake, and oyster mushrooms. I did run out of spinach, so I substituted it with kale.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2014
So amazing! This is a household favorite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2014
Great week night dinner. My husband and our son both finished their plates.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mark Bennett

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Emoautumn
Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2014
It's a good recipe, but it's simple so it's good paired with meat or a vegan burger (like I did) though :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ONIOND
Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2014
Easy and delicious! Got DBF to go for seconds too. Don't change a thing...Thanks for a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ONIOND

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2014
I thought this tasted alright for a recipe using what I had in the house. My main issue was it was just rather dry. Although, I liked the use of all of the vegetables. I also got more like 5-6 servings, so the calorie count is not too bad either.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Blender Woman

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Detroit, Michigan, USA
Living In: Richmond, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2014
This recipe was absolutely lovely. Instead of using the normal tomatoes I used canned tomatoes, I don't like mushrooms so I had them without. I had spinach, and mixed the feta in with the ingredients. Wow. This was absolutely delicious. Will be making this again, I actually ended up eating the whole lot!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Olivia York

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2014
This was very good!! I will definitely make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Akron, Ohio, USA
Living In: Valparaiso, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2014
This was very good! I had to go back and saute some more spinach as it really cooked down, so don't skimp on the spinach. I only had feta with tomato and basil and that was a nice addition. A very nice dish I served with coleslaw and grilled chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 709) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chef John's Spinach and Feta Pie

An easy baked omelet that's loaded with spinach and feta cheese.

Spinach Lasagna III

This hearty meatless lasagna is layered with cheese, fresh spinach, and sauce.

How to Make Four Cheese Pasta

Learn how to make a creamy four-cheese pasta sauce in less than 10 minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States