Suki's Spinach and Feta Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2015
I made this last night and it was delicious! I used a bit more garlic and onions but otherwise stayed true to the recipe as written. I had to stop myself from eating the whole thing at once! Thank you for the yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by joceratops

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2015
This has become a standard meal in our family. Simple, fresh, healthy, delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by James R FitzGerald

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2015
Cook the veggies very briefly to avoid mushiness and excess water. Add the feta in big pieces AFTER the veggies have been added to the pasta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Preyanka

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2015
Easy summer dinner -- great use of the tomatoes my husband grows. It was quite a bit "thinner" that I anticipated, but our tomatoes are very juicy! And I only had 4 oz of feta, so I added a handful of fresh parmesan and a handful of mozzarella instead. Does scream to be served with french bread! We will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by YYJValerie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2015
Absolutely delicious and easy to make!!! Suki is a legend!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2015
This was very good. As we get older we try to go meatless at last three times a week. Unlike some reviewers I didn't find it bland or dry (but saved some pasta water just in case) but even though I used over a pound of fresh spinach, it wasn't enough. I used canned San Marzano tomato's drained and diced, quadrupled the garlic, doubled the onion and pepper flakes and sauteed the mushrooms with the onions/garlic which is where I got some extra moisture. A keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bruce Sumner

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2015
Very tasty, one dish, quick and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2015
this was delicious! I added Kalamata olives and it was even better. this will be a regular dish at our house now.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2015
This was a homerun for my husband and I. Instead of the 3 cups of chopped tomatoes, I used a 28oz can of diced tomatoes w/oregano, garlic, & basil. Would absolutely do that again. Also, I added some extra garlic and a whole bag of spinach. Added some cooked Italian sausages that I cut up. Fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2015
Very simple and tasty. Spice to your taste and easy to add any meat that you might want.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 742) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chef John's Spinach and Feta Pie

An easy baked omelet that's loaded with spinach and feta cheese.

How to Make Four Cheese Pasta

Learn how to make a creamy four-cheese pasta sauce in less than 10 minutes.

Spinach Lasagna III

This hearty meatless lasagna is layered with cheese, fresh spinach, and sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States