Succulent Grilled Peaches with Honey Chevre Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2014
Elegant and super easy! The guests loved them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2013
Excellent.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2012
Words can not desribe how incredible this tastes. Upon first bite I wept that I've been on this planet lo these many years and hadn't had this dish. I also wept with relief that I was able to taste it before the end of my days. Oh, and you can knock off the skim milk and the mint leaves. Peaches. Goat Cheese. Honey. I swear I hear angels right now . . .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Wanda

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2011
I used a honey liqueur, so did not add the milk since it was more liquidy already. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Liz L.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2011
Very easy to make and delicious. I would possibly suggest having extra mint because it adds a really great flavor. I will make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2011
This was wonderful! Don't let the simplicity of the recipe fool you. It is elegant and unique. I made it as an alternative dessert for people with food allergies. Everyone wanted this instead of the more traditional choice of cake. I wish I'd made more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2011
YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by riz
Living In: Chapin, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2011
This was AWSOME!!! Didn't have any mint leaves, but because I knew it was supposed to have it, I really missed not having them. It would have totaly completed it. The goat cheese that I used was soft enough to not need to add milk. Yummy Yummy Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2011
This was super easy to make and absolutely delicious!! thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2010
Simply delicious! I love grilled peaches and this recipe was the perfect ending to great BBQ meal. Don't let the ease of prep and simplicity fool you, this is one elegant little dessert! My husband devoured his and when he asked what was in it as did my neighbors, he looked up and said with big eyes "Did I hear you say goat"? You just gotta love him! Thanks again FTFF for another great recipe! (and a good laugh)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
51 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jillian

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Allentown, Pennsylvania, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 14) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

How to Make a Grilled Banana Split

Who knew you could make a banana split even more delicious!

Grilled Nectarines

See how to make grilled nectarines drizzled with a homemade raspberry sauce.

How to Make BBQ Peaches

See how to make peaches grilled on the ’que.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States