Stuffed and Wrapped Chicken Breast Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Photo by tonilynn0102
Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2010
i wanted to try something new and found this recipe. i tweaked it a little by putting sliced tomato topped with parm cheese. it is currently one of my favorite dishes. unbelievably good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2010
This is so good my family asked me to make it again the next day! I too left out the salt and flatten the chicken. For the bacon I put it in a pan just long enough to make it plyable, not browned, I broiled it in the last 5 minutes of the oven time to lightly crisp it up. Lastly, because I made 6 breasts I used a whole 8oz box of cream cheese, I didn't want to come up short. I served with aspargus it was a very nice compliment.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2010
My family loved this recipe! I flattened the chicken breast, and just nicely coated them with the mixture which did not seep out. There was a little of the mixture left, so I brushed it over each chicken wrap, and the chicken was not bland without adtl seasonings. Loved it, can not wait to try variations with this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tld597

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2010
I found this very easy to make and everyone in my family loved it...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2010
I really loved this recipe! It was delicious! I will definitely be making it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2010
Very good! I like to lightly pat the bacon with just a little bit of brown sugar before I wrap the chicken
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2010
Made this for the fam and even my picky meat and potatoes daddy loved it. Nice and rich. Very easy to make too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amber

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pleasant Hill, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2010
I found this very good. The only thing my BF said I should do next time is beat the chicken to make it thinner so I could put more of the cream cheese in it. That was our favorite part. I thought the chicken might be a little bland so I seasoned it with Mrs. Dash Garlic and Herb, Italian Season, and Accent seasoning once everything was wrapped up. Came out great, can't wait to try it again. Thanks for this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Clarksville, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Savannah, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2010
I found the chicken a little too dry - would be better if marinated.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2010
My whole family enjoyed this one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 149) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Garlic-Lemon Double Stuffed Chicken

See how to make cheese-stuffed chicken breasts drenched with a lemon-butter sauce

Spinach Stuffed Chicken Breast

These bacony, cheesy chicken breasts make an elegant main course.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States