Stuffed Strawberries Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2015
They were so easy .and i used a teaspoon of vanilla instead of the liqueur. They were amazing..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2015
Honestly, this was quite easy to do. I used probably about 1/4t orange extract and it left a mild flavor. They looked pretty and tasted good, but not "knock your socks off."
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Yoly
Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2015
Beautiful presentation and so easy to make. With strawberries in season, I have made them twice. It's so hard not eat them as they're being made! But I managed :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Yoly

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Santa Monica, California, USA
Living In: Downey, California, USA
Photo by Deb C
Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2015
So quick and easy and absolutely delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deb C

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Peabody, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2015
I know I'm in the minority here, but although I like the 'idea' of stuffing the strawberries, I didn't like the slimy filling texture or even the flavor. I plan to revamp this recipe by making an actual real cheese cake, scooping it with a melon baler and placing the cheesecake balls inside of the strawberries. I think the denser dryer texture of real cheese cake would compliment the strawberries and my mouth better. I would only use about 1 tsp. of vanilla instead of the orange liquor {2 tbls. listed in the recipe is WAY TOO MUCH and overpowers the flavor of the cheese.}
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by YummyTummy
Reviewed: May 30, 2015
Terrific!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by WENDYDARLING

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Carlisle, Pennsylvania, USA
Photo by tcasa
Reviewed: May 23, 2015
Amazing!!! Quick, easy and delicious!!! These were so good I made another batch the next day. Made these for a dinner party and everyone loved them. I followed the recipe exactly. On the second batch I shaved some milk chocolate on top and added some mint leaves for garnish. A must try recipe. Thank you:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tcasa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Franklinville, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: May 20, 2015
Outstanding, better prepare a lot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by yhin_s
Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2015
This recipe is amazing. The filling tastes great! I did not cut strawberries in cross section but hulled and cored them out to make a small little strawberry bowl. Chilling in the fridge adds more refreshing sense to it. I am usually not a fan of creamcheese but cannot stop eating this. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Lancaster, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2015
I add red food coloring and it looks amazing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 244) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Stuffed Strawberries

Fresh strawberries are stuffed with sweetened cream cheese.

Chocolate Covered Strawberries

See how to make luscious chocolate-covered strawberries.

Raspberry Cheesecake Stuffed French Toast

Special French toast stuffed with raspberry puree and cream cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States