Stuffed Strawberries Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: May 25, 2011
nice
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Delia

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Whangarei, Northland, New Zealand

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2011
Delicious! I used a tablespoon of almond extract and vanilla extract in place of the orange flavored liqueur. Wow! I brought this to potluck and everyone devoured it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by veggiegoodeats

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2011
These are awesome! I used strawberry flavored cream cheese and the taste was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Harley

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2011
I made these tonight for a small party and they were gobbled up. I tweaked them to make them healthier. I used fat free cream cheese, Splenda and vanilla and they came out great! I also prepared the berries differently. I cored them and filled the open cavity with the cream cheese mixture. Thanks for the inspiration! I will be making these many, many more times.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cranston, Rhode Island, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2011
Took this to a 4th of July party. Topped and garnished with blue berries for a nice red, white and blue. There were NO left overs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Denise Schaffer

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2011
I thought this was great. I made it for a friend of mine when she came to lunch. I did add a little cool whip and only made as much I needed. She loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Baltimore, Maryland, USA
Living In: Lake Forest Park, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2011
These are the perfect party treat. I made a whole tray for a birthday party and they were gone within minutes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2011
I didn't have Orange flavoring so I had to use vanilla. I also did as some recommended and shredded up some chocolate and sprinkled it all over the top. These went really fast! If you make these make twice as much as you think you will need! I also used Low Fat cream cheese and it was still tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alexis Famania

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2011
These are really a delicious treat (it's hard to go wrong with the ingredients). Now a family favorite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Realmom

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Molly
Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2011
Very good way to prepare strawberries. The mixture was very easy to work with to fill the strawberries. The only thing that will make mine better is when local berries come on in Indiana - May and June. The berries were shipped in and didn't hold a lot of flavor. Can't wait to try these again. Thanks for sharing the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Molly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Huntertown, Indiana, USA
Living In: Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA

Displaying results 81-90 (of 230) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Stuffed Strawberries

Fresh strawberries are stuffed with sweetened cream cheese.

Chocolate Covered Strawberries

See how to make luscious chocolate-covered strawberries.

Crab Stuffed Mushrooms

Baked mushrooms are stuffed with seasoned crabmeat.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States