Stuffed Pork Chops III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2010
I am just starting out and attempting all different kinds of meals...this one is the best so far. Delicious and easy...but looks fabulous when done. Only tweak was that the beef broth needed a can full instead of a cup and it ended up thickening up...trouble with the low/med...but it still turned out fabulous. A++++ Highly recommend for anyone begining the cooking journey...you won't be disappointed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Wanabchef

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2010
I don't like onions in this meal, but a little onion powder works wonders. I also add a little garlic powder. Juicy and tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2010
Very tasty and a welcome change from plain pork chops. Thanks, Karen!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2010
Most, delicious and so easy! We made an extra chop and fried it up in fried rice the next day! My SO has always been afraid of pork, but not anymore!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2010
I used boneless pork chops as that was what I had on hand. They were very thick so it was easy to filet and stuff them. They came out very tender and delicious. We enjoyed this recipe very much. I also added a handful of romano cheese to the stuffing for some extra flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Boston, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2010
sooo good i loved this pork so nice and tender and it was soo easy to make will make again :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2010
This was my first attempt at stuffed porkchops, I've always been scared to try them because they seem so difficult, but this wasn't at all! I followed it exactly as stated, except I did have to keep adding a little bit more broth to the pan as it cooked...with the leftover broth and "stuffing" in the pan, I added a little cornstarch and water and made a kind of dark gravy that I poured over the chops before serving...AMAZING.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by newfoodie

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2010
So juicy and delicious, these have become a new staple in my household.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2010
Easy to make and my husband oved them! We used double thick boneless and it worked great! They were better the next day!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Amy
Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2010
These were simple to make and so delicious! I used 2 chops and cut the bread crumbs down to 1/4 cup, 1 tsp melted butter, 1/2 small onion.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amy

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Riverside, Rhode Island, USA
Living In: Providence, Rhode Island, USA

Displaying results 81-90 (of 372) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Stuffed Pork Chops I

Thick pork chops bake with bread stuffing and cream of mushroom soup.

Pork Chops with Apples

Learn how to make delicious pork chops with sweet potatoes and sauteed apples.

Molasses-Brined Pork Chops

See how to make a quick brine for juicy, juicy pork chops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States