Stuffed Pork Chops III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2010
This was my first attempt at stuffed porkchops, I've always been scared to try them because they seem so difficult, but this wasn't at all! I followed it exactly as stated, except I did have to keep adding a little bit more broth to the pan as it cooked...with the leftover broth and "stuffing" in the pan, I added a little cornstarch and water and made a kind of dark gravy that I poured over the chops before serving...AMAZING.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by newfoodie

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2010
So juicy and delicious, these have become a new staple in my household.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2010
Easy to make and my husband oved them! We used double thick boneless and it worked great! They were better the next day!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Amy
Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2010
These were simple to make and so delicious! I used 2 chops and cut the bread crumbs down to 1/4 cup, 1 tsp melted butter, 1/2 small onion.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amy

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Riverside, Rhode Island, USA
Living In: Providence, Rhode Island, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2010
We absolutely loved this, made it just as the recipe says.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2010
This was excellent, and the surprise was the taste coming from being simmered in beef broth. I would have liked the stuffing to be less wet, but the taste was very good all the same.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by loisln77

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Waterloo, Iowa, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2010
I thought this recipe was a great take on a stuffed pork chop. Very juicy. I did add sage and rosemary to the stuffing, just because our family enjoys those flavours. All in all, a very nice recipe for stuffed pork chops.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2010
Adds adventure to the regular pork chop!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ash1986

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2010
One of the best & easiest recipes I've ever made! So easy to be so yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Juliana Heintz Pace

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lima, Ohio, USA
Living In: Palmetto, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2010
As simple as the stuffing is, it is amazing!!! We can't wait to find more to stuff with the left over stuffing mix we have!!! Everyone LOVED it!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 376) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Stuffed Pork Chops I

Thick pork chops bake with bread stuffing and cream of mushroom soup.

Pork Chops with Apples

Learn how to make delicious pork chops with sweet potatoes and sauteed apples.

Molasses-Brined Pork Chops

See how to make a quick brine for juicy, juicy pork chops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States