Stuffed Pork Chops III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2010
We absolutely loved this, made it just as the recipe says.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2010
This was excellent, and the surprise was the taste coming from being simmered in beef broth. I would have liked the stuffing to be less wet, but the taste was very good all the same.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by loisln77

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Waterloo, Iowa, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2010
I thought this recipe was a great take on a stuffed pork chop. Very juicy. I did add sage and rosemary to the stuffing, just because our family enjoys those flavours. All in all, a very nice recipe for stuffed pork chops.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2010
Adds adventure to the regular pork chop!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ash1986

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2010
One of the best & easiest recipes I've ever made! So easy to be so yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JULIANA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lima, Ohio, USA
Living In: Palmetto, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2010
As simple as the stuffing is, it is amazing!!! We can't wait to find more to stuff with the left over stuffing mix we have!!! Everyone LOVED it!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2010
I used chicken broth instead of beef broth and didn't add sugar. This recipe is a little time consuming but well worth it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2010
bland and time consuming
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2010
Delicious! Just be sure to buy big, thick chops!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Snohomish, Washington, USA
Living In: Duvall, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2010
I made this recipe with my 12 year old grandson. It was easy and fun -- most importantly these were the best chops ever. His dad and grandfather raved over the meal and my grandson was very proud.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Katherine Moore

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 372) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Stuffed Pork Chops I

Thick pork chops bake with bread stuffing and cream of mushroom soup.

Pork Chops with Apples

Learn how to make delicious pork chops with sweet potatoes and sauteed apples.

Molasses-Brined Pork Chops

See how to make a quick brine for juicy, juicy pork chops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States