Stuffed Pork Chops II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2006
I added dried parsley, basil and onions to the stuffing and it was awesome! This is an autumn dish to me. I wasn't sure what to make with it and wasn't pleased with my sides. Next time I make it I will have mashed potatoes or sweet potatoes on the side or something.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2006
If you like mushroom soup recipes, this is yet another one. Very bland, very disappointing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2006
Maybe this wasn't as good as I was expecting due to the fact my chops weren't butterflied and I was using cream of celery soup. It was alright, but not great. I will try again with the correct ingreds, and if it is better, I will keep. Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CyndeG

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Smyrna, Georgia, USA
Living In: Stockbridge, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2005
My husband isnt a pork eater but he this is one of his favorites. Very yummy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2005
I've made this recipe twice so far. Once as directed in the recipe and once with the stuggestions given by KYRAP. The spices really helped out with the bland taste of the stuffing and the adding the milk to the soup really made it easier to pour over top. Four stars!! (when made with the suggestions) :-D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2004
I loved this recipe,it worked out perfect for me and it was so easy for my first time. My husband did'nt think I could do it... Thanks alot and I will be cooking them from now on as a weekley dinner dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2003
This did need spices, I did not put any in this time, I will when I make it again. it was easy and fast. and my ten year old Daughter liked it. But I only gave it a 3 because it didnt have much a flaver.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2001
A tasty recipe. I did notice that there were no spices so I added, sage, thyme, & celery salt to the stuffing mixture. Also, you probably should spray the pan with Pam or something to avoid sticking. I also added 3/4 milk to the soup so that I could "pour" it over the chops.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
69 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-58 (of 58) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Stuffed Pork Chops I

Thick pork chops bake with bread stuffing and cream of mushroom soup.

Mistakenly Zesty Pork Chops

Baked pork chops in a zippy, accidentally delicious sauce.

Golden Pork Chops

See how to make seasoned pork chops baked in a savory mushroom sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States