Stuffed Pork Chops I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2002
This recipes was delicious i added dijon mustard to the bread crumb stuffing and gave it a little kick. I will be making this again..thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2002
The best pork chops I have ever tasted. My husband and 10 year old loved them as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2002
Oh, my goodness did my husband love this recipe. He is usually very picky with how his pork chops are prepared, but he definately wants this recipe prepared again. It was so easy to prepare and smelled great while it was cooking. Anyone looking for a different way to prepare their chops needs to have this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Summersville, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2002
My husbuand and I loved this recipe. I make it all the time. The stuffing is also very good with boneless skinless chick. breasts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2002
A little time consuming but definitely worth it. The whole family loved it. I will definitely make this again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2002
This was so good. I couldn't wait for the bread to be a day old so I cut up the pieces and put them on a cookie sheet and put it in the oven at 200 degrees for about 30 minutes until it was hard and dried out. It came out perfect! My husband and my son loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
40 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2002
I loved this recipe. However I did fine tune it a bit. First I used dry sherry instead of chicken stock or water. While browning the chops I added garlic then deglazed with wine. On top of the soup I added finely chopped carrots which not only gave the plate color but a nice crunch. My wife requested that this dish be placed into the rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
48 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2002
If I can please 3 pickies & 1 allergic baby with 1 simple dish...It is a definate keeper!! I doubled the stuffing, and used Brownberry herb seasoned stuffing (not the 5 minute one) because I made this as a last minute thing, and it turned out very tasty! Thank you Tina!! ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Carol Stream, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2001
Yum! I was looking for something to cook for my family and this was wonderful! The kids liked it, but the adults all loved it! Very tasty. Probably a good recipe for a dinner guests. (My In-laws love it!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2002
This was so good and so easy, great recipe. I used a box of StoveTop Pork instead of the the bread crumbs, worked great and added a little more flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 291) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Stuffed Pork Chops I

Thick pork chops bake with bread stuffing and cream of mushroom soup.

Mistakenly Zesty Pork Chops

Baked pork chops in a zippy, accidentally delicious sauce.

Golden Pork Chops

See how to make seasoned pork chops baked in a savory mushroom sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States