Stuffed Pork Chops I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2013
Fabulous!! I used the Pepperidge Farm bread stuffing & accidentally mixed the soup in with the bread mixture instead of pouring it over the stuffing. It still was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2013
This was wonderful perfect for a chilly fall night. Don't change a thing great as is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jewels

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Des Moines, Iowa, USA
Living In: Lucas, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2013
Very tasty and I will make this again. But the chops were not tender and the stuffing mix suggested by other reviewers was too crunchy for me. Next time, I'll probably use two cans of soup, add a little more water, and cook longer at a lower temperature.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa P.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Aurora, Illinois, USA
Living In: Montgomery, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2013
Tried this recipe for dinner and my husband raved about how he enjoyed these porkchops.I followed the recipe and added a few extra spices.I also put in on broil for about 5min to make the topping crispier.I rate this recipe a 5.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2013
This was just OK for us. I prefer my dressing without a can of soup dumped over it. There were left overs which usually does not happen at our house and no one wanted to finish it off the next day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LadybugBates
Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2013
tried it last night was it ever good. was even better than mine i got a new recipie
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2013
Very good and easy. I doubled for a large family. Everyone loved them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2013
This came out well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2013
Very tasty... A little salty but that may be my bad because I season the chops as well as season the gravy/soup concoction. Green beans for the side also next time I'll leave a little gravy aside to drizzle on them when there done because the gravy you use to bake them ends up thinning out due to the steam
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2013
This is FABULOUS. I am so glad Tina mentioned to make extra dressing - it disappeared fast. I also used croutons instead of cubed bread and it was fast and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 296) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Stuffed Pork Chops I

Thick pork chops bake with bread stuffing and cream of mushroom soup.

Mistakenly Zesty Pork Chops

Baked pork chops in a zippy, accidentally delicious sauce.

Golden Pork Chops

See how to make seasoned pork chops baked in a savory mushroom sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States