Stuffed Pork Chops I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2001
Yum! I was looking for something to cook for my family and this was wonderful! The kids liked it, but the adults all loved it! Very tasty. Probably a good recipe for a dinner guests. (My In-laws love it!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2002
The best pork chops I have ever tasted. My husband and 10 year old loved them as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2002
This recipes was delicious i added dijon mustard to the bread crumb stuffing and gave it a little kick. I will be making this again..thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2002
A little time consuming but definitely worth it. The whole family loved it. I will definitely make this again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2002
This was so good. I couldn't wait for the bread to be a day old so I cut up the pieces and put them on a cookie sheet and put it in the oven at 200 degrees for about 30 minutes until it was hard and dried out. It came out perfect! My husband and my son loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
41 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tracy Ramer-Bozzo

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2002
Oh, my goodness did my husband love this recipe. He is usually very picky with how his pork chops are prepared, but he definately wants this recipe prepared again. It was so easy to prepare and smelled great while it was cooking. Anyone looking for a different way to prepare their chops needs to have this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Summersville, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2002
The flavor of this recipe is really good. I loved the stuffing on top of the chops. I made this for my inlaws, they really liked it, as did my husband. My kids didn't like it. I thought the porkchops were a bit dry, but I had to use the thin boneless pork loin chops...so I had to cut the time of cooking down...and perhaps I didn't enough? I will try again with thicker chops or chicken. Leftovers were not good. Stuffing got soggy and chops got dry. Good thing there wasn't much leftover.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2002
Very good and very filling recipe. Since cream of mushroom is an icky thing in my household, I subtituted cream of chicken and that worked just fine. The porkchops were very tender and very yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2002
Awesome meal... I cheated and used a packaged corn bread stuffing mix, and then added the cream of mushroom soup with water. IT WAS WONDERFUL!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2002
great and easy recipe! will definitely make this dish again. very tastey and the family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 297) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Stuffed Pork Chops I

Thick pork chops bake with bread stuffing and cream of mushroom soup.

Mistakenly Zesty Pork Chops

Baked pork chops in a zippy, accidentally delicious sauce.

Golden Pork Chops

See how to make seasoned pork chops baked in a savory mushroom sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States