Stuffed Pork Chops I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2013
This was just OK for us. I prefer my dressing without a can of soup dumped over it. There were left overs which usually does not happen at our house and no one wanted to finish it off the next day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LadybugBates
Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2013
tried it last night was it ever good. was even better than mine i got a new recipie
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2013
Very good and easy. I doubled for a large family. Everyone loved them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Raine Barney

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2013
This came out well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2013
Very tasty... A little salty but that may be my bad because I season the chops as well as season the gravy/soup concoction. Green beans for the side also next time I'll leave a little gravy aside to drizzle on them when there done because the gravy you use to bake them ends up thinning out due to the steam
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2013
This is FABULOUS. I am so glad Tina mentioned to make extra dressing - it disappeared fast. I also used croutons instead of cubed bread and it was fast and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2013
Did no one find the pork chops tough? I followed the recipe, everything tasted great, but the chops were on the tough side. Next time I won't buy thick chops.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2013
The recipe for the stuffing is the same as I make with turkey, just form into balls and bake. This recipe is good 'cause everything is in one dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2013
This was great. Of course, I added more poultry seasoning as I love the flavour of stuffing. The chops were in the over for about 65 minutes in total. This would be great with chicken breasts as well. Will try that next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Natalie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Living In: Rockyford, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2013
Made this tonite, very tasty the only minus is the stuffing could of been more crispy, family liked it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by catrena

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 312) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Stuffed Pork Chops I

Thick pork chops bake with bread stuffing and cream of mushroom soup.

Gravy Baked Pork Chops

Fork-tender baked pork chops with mushroom gravy.

Mistakenly Zesty Pork Chops

Baked pork chops in a zippy, accidentally delicious sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States