Stuffed Pork Chops I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2013
This was an incredible and incredibly easy meal! My wife is a picky eater and complemented how these chops were better than what she ate growing up. The stuffing was very tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2013
Quick easy recipe, very delicious and the pork chops came out very moist. I did sprinkle a little shredded cheese on top about 5 mins before the end of cooking. Will definetly make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2013
Very easy and good. I stuffed the pork chops. (Used 2 box of stove top stuffing) the remaining stuffing I put on top and coved it with the soup witch I added 3/4 cup of milk to the soup mix. Served it with mashed sweet potatoes and yellow squash.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2013
Tried this and used 'stove top' Stuffing, turned out super good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2013
Fabulous!! I used the Pepperidge Farm bread stuffing & accidentally mixed the soup in with the bread mixture instead of pouring it over the stuffing. It still was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2013
This was wonderful perfect for a chilly fall night. Don't change a thing great as is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jewels

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Des Moines, Iowa, USA
Living In: Lucas, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2013
Very tasty and I will make this again. But the chops were not tender and the stuffing mix suggested by other reviewers was too crunchy for me. Next time, I'll probably use two cans of soup, add a little more water, and cook longer at a lower temperature.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa P.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Aurora, Illinois, USA
Living In: Montgomery, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2013
Tried this recipe for dinner and my husband raved about how he enjoyed these porkchops.I followed the recipe and added a few extra spices.I also put in on broil for about 5min to make the topping crispier.I rate this recipe a 5.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2013
This was just OK for us. I prefer my dressing without a can of soup dumped over it. There were left overs which usually does not happen at our house and no one wanted to finish it off the next day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LadybugBates
Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2013
tried it last night was it ever good. was even better than mine i got a new recipie
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 310) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Homemade Pancakes Are So Easy
Easy Homemade Pancakes

Homemade pancakes are so easy to make, and nothing tastes better.

Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend
Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend

Try one of our dozens of ways to make delicious fresh guacamole.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Stuffed Pork Chops I

Thick pork chops bake with bread stuffing and cream of mushroom soup.

Mistakenly Zesty Pork Chops

Baked pork chops in a zippy, accidentally delicious sauce.

Golden Pork Chops

See how to make seasoned pork chops baked in a savory mushroom sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States