Stuffed Peppers My Way Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2013
I'm new to cooking and this was the first recipe that I tried and I couldn't believe how AMAZING it turned out! I will for sure be cooking this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: San Jose, California, USA
Living In: Tempe, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2013
Delicious! I will definitely be making these again....soon! Even my two year old was scarfing it up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Teleia Templin

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Redlands, California, USA
Living In: Tustin, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2013
This recipe was my first attempt at stuffed peppers. The result was amazing. I didn't change anything, but I see how versatile this recipe could be! I will be making these again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2013
Very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2013
These are the best stuffed peppers I've ever had and they are so easy to make!! I've only made stuffed peppers once before but decided to try these out on my first time cooking for a guy I just started dating and he couldn't get enough of them! He said they were the best stuffed peppers he'd ever had, went back for seconds, and ate what was left on my plate all the while talking about how good they were. I followed the recipe exactly and they turned out flawless. I will definitely be making these again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2013
I wouldn't pick this for a main dish, but delicious as a side for us carnivors. Used canned diced tomatoes with roasted garlic instead of fresh-about 3/4 can. Topped with shredded cheddar cheese before baking. Excellent!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2013
These were really good. My husband loved them! The only changes I made was used 1 cup of broth instead of water and skipped the salt due to the broth.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2013
very delicious! I used diced tomatoes instead of fresh tomatoes and I also added some fresh garlic and used fresh basil.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2013
This is awesome. I did make a few changes also. I grilled the peppers on the grill instead of in the oven. I use any color except green since I don't like green. I added garlic, kalamata olives and used regular white onions rather than green. I used brown rice instead of Arborio. Yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2013
I loved these peppers BUT I changed it completely. Not on purpose. BUT, I didn't have any tomatoes, or onions or Feta. So I just mixed in half a cup of mild salsa, and some cheddar cheese and that's it. I skipped all the spices and everything. And it turned out delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 685) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Stuffed Peppers My Way

These roasted green bell peppers are stuffed with a savory feta and rice mixture.

Meatless Stuffed Peppers

Peppers are filled with rice, veggies, and feta cheese.

Vegetarian Stuffed Peppers

See how to make a hearty vegetarian main course.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States