Stuffed Jalapenos III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2013
excellent, and easy to do! I used chive cream cheese instead of plain and it's amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by haileesmama
Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2013
Followed recipe exactly except cook time. I did 400 degrees 20 mins and then broiled it 5 mins trying to get the bacon crispy. The taste is great. BE SURE to wrap the bacon carefully around the jalapenos. I got in a hurry in the end and those the filling blew out the cracks. These are going to a potluck in about a hour. I hope they are a hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2013
I love these! The first time I had them was at a party at my daughter's house and I started to think what else I could add to them and I found you can add anything, such as sun dried tomato strips, or small chucks of Pineapple. Let your imagination run wild.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sapphyre Cross

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Flint, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2013
My family and I loved these! I added some cottage cheese to the cream cheese (I had some leftover) and it still turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Janna

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Missoula, Montana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2013
These are good! The only modification I did was to top the cream cheese stuffed jalapenos with shredded cheddar cheese, panko bread crumbs, and real bacon bits. (I didn't go crazy with these additional toppings, just lightly sprinkled them)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2012
WEAR GLOVES!!!!!!!!!! DO NOT TOUCH FACE!!!!!! The seeds will burn you and there is nothing that will soothe or help the burn but time :l Please heed my warning.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jules

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Three Rivers, Michigan, USA
Living In: Bellingham, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2012
I love this recipe. I use pineapple cream cheese instead of plain. Sweet, salty and spicy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2012
YUM!!! These were a big hit with us. First time I followed recipe exactly, second time we blended minced garlic into the cream cheese. Great for game day snack - I made them earlier in the day then popped them into oven. Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Columbus, Ohio, USA
Living In: Groveport, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2012
Wow! These are absolutely amazing! My great aunt used to make some that tasted very similar to these and I love them! I found 3lbs of jalapenos on sale for $1 so I thought it would be a great night to try them, amazing taste and perfect for a broke college student! I made 40 + for under $10!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SoapieSophie

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2012
We used smaller pieces of Jalapenos, and cooked them on the grill instead! Fantastic!! We also tried goose meat instead of Sausage, and that was great also!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 248) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Stuffed Jalapeño Firecrackers

What's cooking in Fort Worth? Delicious stuffed-jalapeño poppers, of course.

Kelsey's Favorite Stuffed Green Peppers

Peppers stuffed with rice, sauce, and seasoned beef and topped with cheese.

Crab Stuffed Mushrooms

Baked mushrooms are stuffed with seasoned crabmeat.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States