Stuffed Jalapenos III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2010
Very pleased to see this recipe here. Been making these for years! One difference. I coat mine in brown sugar and grill them. Incredible!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by seleonatti

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Brook Park, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Suzie
Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2010
These are so delicious!!! Everyone who's tried one has raved about it. I will be tripling the recipe when I make it again for Sunday's Super Bowl because I know they will get devoured in an instant. Five stars!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Suzie

Cooking Level: Expert

Photo by Alicia Capozzi
Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2010
I love these! Added some of the seeds from one of the peppers, a few tablespoons of breadcrumbs, some crushed red pepper and parmesan cheese to the cream cheese then stuffed them! Also put bacon in the microwave for 40 seconds to drained some of the grease and cook them a bit before I wrapped them! They get crispier that way. Perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alicia Capozzi

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: East Hanover, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Boca Raton, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2010
Made this as a football game snack for my boyfriends' family. Everyone loved them! I normally hate cream cheese but this combination just works perfectly (although I am sure that anything wrapped in bacon in delicious). I highly recommend this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2009
I made these for a friends birthday party...perfect munchie with beer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Traci

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Clearwater, Florida, USA
Living In: Seminole, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2009
Absolutely delicious! I made these for Christmas Eve. My family absolutely devoured these! I read some of the reviews and made a few changes to the original recipe. I doubled the recipe and used 2 packages of cream cheese, bacon bits, and cheddar cheese. I followed the recipe other than this. Oh my!! They were gone in minutes! I was asked to make these again for New Year's Eve! Wonderful recipe!! A new family fave for us!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by The Native Cowgirl

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Oelrichs, South Dakota, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2009
These were amazing! Will be making again Christmas eve.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Belleville, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2009
bacon does not get cooked all around. greasy fatty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2009
I made 44 halves for a party and they were the first appetizer gone! I used the garlic and chive cream cheese and mixed a little finely shredded sharp cheddar in the cream cheese. Then filled the halves level to the top, sprinkled with sharp cheddar and bacon bits (instead of the sliced bacon). They were DELICIOUS! Will definitely make them again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2009
I had these for the first time at a party and loved them. I looked up the recipe on allrecipes and was surprised to find it. I take them to every party I attend-they are a big hit! EVERYONE LOVES THEM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 251) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Stuffed Jalapeño Firecrackers

What's cooking in Fort Worth? Delicious stuffed-jalapeño poppers, of course.

Kelsey's Favorite Stuffed Green Peppers

Peppers stuffed with rice, sauce, and seasoned beef and topped with cheese.

Crab Stuffed Mushrooms

Baked mushrooms are stuffed with seasoned crabmeat.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States