Stuffed Hot Peppers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2014
ok
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2014
Great potluck recipes
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2014
This recipe is AWESOME!! I tried this on a whim bc a friend gave us hot peppers and I had no idea what to do which them(I really don't eat them). Well, I picked this recipe bc it had all the 5 stars and one of the reviews said this was also good with zucchini. The only difference I made was instead of using garlic salt I used minced garlic and I put extra sausage in. It was incredible! Loved it! I had it in zucchini and I also tried the peppers. I actually loved the peppers too. My husband ate zucchini and all the other peppers. Will absolutely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Connie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2014
Excellent taste! Easy to make
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2014
Yum! Used jalapeños as I like the spice. Also left out the breadcrumbs because I'm gluten free. Still turned out amazing! Ate them too fast to snap a picture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2013
I used hot Italian sausage and added crushed red pepper. Amazing!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2013
The filling was tasty but I think the peppers should have been grilled or broiled first. As is, we thought it was a little plain. I would try this on jalapeño and perhaps broil them to give it more flavour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by merlion

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2013
Loved it! Don't change a thing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sherillynn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bad Axe, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2013
Loved the stuffing! But, the Hungarian peppers had a very weird texture with it all. So I halved jalapeños and topped them. Now that's worth five stars! I couldn't make them fast enough!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sarahmichelle32

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Christina
Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2013
Delicious! I used 1/2 pound regular Italian sausage, and cut the peppers in half. Very tasty...a definite keeper~YUM! Thanks for sharing. ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christina

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 125) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Cool Weather Salads
Cool Weather Salads

Fall and winter salads bring bright flavors to your favorite meals.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Related Videos

Beef and Rice Stuffed Bell Peppers

This simple technique makes stuffed peppers even more delicious.

Kelsey's Favorite Stuffed Green Peppers

Peppers stuffed with rice, sauce, and seasoned beef and topped with cheese.

Stuffed Peppers My Way

These roasted green bell peppers are stuffed with a savory feta and rice mixture.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States