Stuffed Green Peppers I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2015
I did it as directed adding 2 pkgs. of Sazon and instead of salt I used Adobo. My family loved it! This is a dinner I most certainly be making more...and it was very easy and fast! A real winner! ~Ms. Shawna Faye of Elmira NY
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shawna Faye
Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2015
My husband and I loved this. I added garlic with the onions and rather than just spooning the tomato soup over the tops I also mixed it in. I also pulled the peppers out with about 5 mins left on the clock and added cheese over the top. I will make these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Janea Davidson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2015
It has a good base, but looked like it needed to be tweeked a bit. I used 1/2 lb. burger, 1/2 lb. sausage. Also used flavored, long grain & wild rice, and topped it with Panko bread crumbs. Tried to submit a photo, but website is flawed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rapidsjacky

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2015
Yummy, we really enjoyed these! They were absolutely superb the next day for lunch as well. I'll be making these again for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Photo by SDaisy2
Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2015
This recipe was a great base to start with. I added some of my own touches, as some other reviewers had recommended. It was a hit with my whole family!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SDaisy2

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Margate, Florida, USA
Living In: Vero Beach, Florida, USA
Photo by Anna
Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2015
These turned out amazing!! I used Colby Jack cheese instead of cheddar. And I added a few seasonings to the meat such as parsley, oregano, chives and mushrooms...it turned out perfect! We will definitely be making these again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2015
The only thing I changed was using Boca 'MEAT' instead of real meat. It was a big hit. Delicious. I would defiantly make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: East Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2015
Followed recipe exactly but didn't get whole can tomatoes; uses petite cut can. Husband and I loved it! I have been looking for quite awhile for the perfect stuff pepper recipe and this one is a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer Raye
Home Town: Duvall, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2015
I substitute fake ground beef to make this recipe vegetarian and it's great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Reagan Branham

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2015
My boyfriend is picky about stuffed green peppers and he loved these! They were perfect and delicious! Defiantly will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,692) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Kelsey's Favorite Stuffed Green Peppers

Peppers stuffed with rice, sauce, and seasoned beef and topped with cheese.

Stuffed Green Peppers I

See how to make 5-star stuffed peppers.

Stuffed Peppers

See how to make delicious, beefy stuffed bell peppers.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States