Stuffed Chicken Valentino Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2005
This is delicious. And gorgeous. I used spiced Gouda instead of mozzarella, and I didn't have any chives. I needed to broil for 15 minutes after the 15 minute baking, but that was probably my oven. The flavour combination was perfect; thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2005
This recipe was so easy to make and delicious! My husband is a VERY picky eater, but he LOVED it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Memphis, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2005
Love this chicken recipe! The description is correct. I made this for mother's day dinner and the family commented it looked like something we could have ordered in a high end restaurant. I served over a simple wild mushroom and artichoke risotto. Easy to make. I used an italian blend of cheeses instead of mozzarella, still was excellent. I will be making this again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2005
As a begining cooker, this recipe was surprisingly easy, but unbelievably good. My family still raves about ever since I made it for them. Just try it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2005
This recipe was fabulous. I made it just as directed and served it with a mushroom brown rice. It is definitely a recipe that I will share with my family & friends.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2005
So flavorful! Make sure you don't overcook. I thought it tasted best when the red bell peppers were in every bite, not spaced out inside the chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
39 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2005
This dish was very easy to prepare. I was suprised at just how good it was. I have already recommended it to my family for an easy yet flavorful dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2005
This chicken was great! Just like the recipe said looked like it came out of a fancy restaurant, but was very easy to make. We did use the Italian blend cheese and we also added fresh minced garlic inside the chicken. we will defintely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
34 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2005
Rudolph would be very proud to have his name associated with this dish. Outstanding.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Vinton, Louisiana, USA
Living In: New Orleans, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2005
As a beginner i have to say this is very easy and it tasted great. My brother, a very picky eater, even liked this dish. Everything was good except I felt something was missing that may of been my fault on not knowing how much salt and pepper to add (As i said i am a beginner). Other than that its a dish i will be trying again :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by IRENE8

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Cypress, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 234) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Garlic-Lemon Double Stuffed Chicken

See how to make cheese-stuffed chicken breasts drenched with a lemon-butter sauce

Spinach Stuffed Chicken Breasts

Bacon-wrapped chicken breasts are stuffed with spinach and feta cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States