Stuffed Chicken Valentino Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2010
Not too bad. I definitely took other suggestions about jazzing up the top of the chicken with garlic, rosemary and chili's.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mitzi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Bridgewater, Nova Scotia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2010
Amazing dish! I couldn't do the red peppers due to my allergies so instead I stuffed the chicken with ricotta and spinage. Came out so yummy!!! I will be makin this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2010
SOOO GOOD I served this over garlic butter pasta and it was amazing!! definitely something out of a fine restaurant. thanks!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2010
not too bad next time i would add more cheese and peppers and maybe cover with some allunimum foil as it was a tad dry other than that very good served with ziti and bertolli maranira sauce w/ burgundy wine
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2010
My husband is really not a chicken eater. I made this dish and he loved it!!! He wants to know when I will make it again. The only thing different that I did was that I placed half slices of swiss cheese on rolled chicken. reneeq1
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2010
Did not have very much flavor like I was expecting it too. I was expecting it to have a rich italian flavor with all the cheeses, however it was pretty bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LaurelWhitney

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Fremont, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2010
This was absolutely delicious. I made the chive mixture and put it on the inside and outside of the chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Orlando, Florida, USA
Living In: Durham, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2010
I've made this several times since I got the recipe. It's simple, fast, and unbelievably tasty! Even my picky husband approves.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2010
Could use garlic
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by EveningKiss

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Yelm, Washington, USA
Living In: Everett, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2010
Excellent! Instead of using the peppers I used a can of diced basil & garlic tomatoes..Still has the color & tastes wayyyy better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by caleyneel
Living In: Honolulu, Hawaii, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 236) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Garlic-Lemon Double Stuffed Chicken

See how to make cheese-stuffed chicken breasts drenched with a lemon-butter sauce

Spinach Stuffed Chicken Breasts

Bacon-wrapped chicken breasts are stuffed with spinach and feta cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States