Stuffed Chicken Valentino Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2010
SOOO GOOD I served this over garlic butter pasta and it was amazing!! definitely something out of a fine restaurant. thanks!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2010
not too bad next time i would add more cheese and peppers and maybe cover with some allunimum foil as it was a tad dry other than that very good served with ziti and bertolli maranira sauce w/ burgundy wine
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2010
My husband is really not a chicken eater. I made this dish and he loved it!!! He wants to know when I will make it again. The only thing different that I did was that I placed half slices of swiss cheese on rolled chicken. reneeq1
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2010
Did not have very much flavor like I was expecting it too. I was expecting it to have a rich italian flavor with all the cheeses, however it was pretty bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LaurelWhitney

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Fremont, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2010
This was absolutely delicious. I made the chive mixture and put it on the inside and outside of the chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Orlando, Florida, USA
Living In: Durham, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2010
I've made this several times since I got the recipe. It's simple, fast, and unbelievably tasty! Even my picky husband approves.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2010
Could use garlic
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by EveningKiss

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Yelm, Washington, USA
Living In: Everett, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2010
Excellent! Instead of using the peppers I used a can of diced basil & garlic tomatoes..Still has the color & tastes wayyyy better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by caleyneel
Living In: Honolulu, Hawaii, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2010
I made this excellent dish a couple of nights ago and my husband is still talking about it! With a few exceptions, I followed the recipe. I added 1 link of chorizo (chopped small), subbed two thick slices of onion because i didn't have chives, added 1 large clove garlic because other reviewers recommended it, and added mozzarella and Parmesan to the top as well. I really liked the extra flavor chorizo added. It was delicious. I'll definitely make this again. it presents beautifully.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2010
For a VERY beginner cook, I followed the suggestion of others and marinated chicken breast... was delicious. I do suggest to make sure you have bell pepper in each bite as the flavors are great together! Thanks so much for a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 234) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Garlic-Lemon Double Stuffed Chicken

See how to make cheese-stuffed chicken breasts drenched with a lemon-butter sauce

Spinach Stuffed Chicken Breasts

Bacon-wrapped chicken breasts are stuffed with spinach and feta cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States