Stuffed Burgers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2010
LOVE LOVE LOVE the Recipe,and so did my Husband!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2010
I believe the fajita seasoning mixed with the bottle of steak sauce (A1) made it too salty. Shredded cheese was easier for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2010
These are great. My family calls them "unburgers". I also put a slice of tomato and onion in ours.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2010
Recipe sounds great. What kind of cheese is American? does it have another name. Nothing by that nme in our stores.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2010
very good , but i added fresh green chilies an fresh mushrooms, but kept everything else the same...thanks will be making these again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2010
These sound really good, but they are kind of difficult to eat without a knife and fork handy. They can get pretty sloppy and hard to pick up successfully. Finger-licking good, though!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wichita, Kansas, USA
Living In: Lawrence, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2010
EXCELLENTl burger ,try to find BURGER POCKET PRESS look on the net great item to have. make a great stuff burger it works very well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2010
Yummy! I made this one night and I had absolutely no leftovers! They were so filling and delicious I was amazed. I even left out the fajita seasoning and it still tasted good. I put bacon in with the cheese. It was nummy. Defidently making again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cara Parker

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: New Athens, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2010
I made these for a group of six of us on a propane grill over medium heat. I used thick slices of Pepper Jack cheese in the middle along with the mushrooms and green chiles. I sprinkled Jamaican Jerk seasoning across the top of both sides of the patties as they cooked on the grill. Everyone raved about them and demanded the recipe before collapsing on the couch with the need for naps!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jon Crow

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hueytown, Alabama, USA
Living In: Arcata, California, USA
Photo by M and A
Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2010
Amazing burgers! We also topped with home made chipotle mayo.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Chesapeake, Virginia, USA

Displaying results 31-40 (of 57) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Blue Cheese Burgers

See how to make gourmet hamburgers with blue cheese mixed into the patties.

Mom's Legendary Stuffed Hamburgers

These big beefy burgers have a savory bacon surprise in the center.

How to Grill Burgers

Watch five terrific tips for building and grilling the best burgers on the block.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States