Stuffed Burgers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2011
Melt in your mouth flavor! Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2011
Wow! I made this burger with a stuffed burger press called the burger pocket press. It was so easy to do. look it up!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2011
These were excellent-- a huge hit in our family! Thank you! Wouldn't change a thing and followed it to to T. I do have one bit of feedback though: our hamburgers didn't stay sealed... next time I will add an egg to help with this problem. I noticed no one else had this problem on the reviews that I read... just wondering how you folks prevented the hamburger from becoming unsealed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by delish

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2011
My hubby was skeptical about my making a stuffed burger but oh did this hit the spot! He even had to have apart of mine as he said, pity there isnt more! Yummo!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Audrey

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2011
What a great burger!! I found this stuffed burger maker call the burger pocket press and made this burger with it. Great for people who love making stuffed burgers. Thanks for the tip cammy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2011
Ok. Too much work.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2010
Oh my lord can I get better then restaurant ...we made this and they were absolutely yummy..I will be making this again and again just next time making the hamburgers smaller..I didn't grill them but I'm sure their even better with that charbroiled taste!!! must try people
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Eyecandy88

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2010
Delicious! I will be making this again. Next time I will add some egg to the meat. I had a hard time keeping the patties together on the grill.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Katie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2010
Great Stuffed burger! I made it with a stuffed burger maker called the burger pockt press that keeps all the ingredients in the center of the burger.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2010
Made pretty much exactly to the recipe. Did use fresh sauteed mushrooms rather than canned and white cheddar on top rather than American, but otherwise followed the recipe. Thought they were good, and everyone else ate them up. Thought there should be more green chile flavor, and I'm not sure I loved the steak sauce. Might try it again with a BBQ sauce and more green chiles.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 57) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Blue Cheese Burgers

See how to make gourmet hamburgers with blue cheese mixed into the patties.

Mom's Legendary Stuffed Hamburgers

These big beefy burgers have a savory bacon surprise in the center.

How to Grill Burgers

Watch five terrific tips for building and grilling the best burgers on the block.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States