Strawberry and Spinach Salad with Honey Balsamic Vinaigrette Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2015
This is a wonderful salad. The only thing I changed or rather added was blueberries. I had strawberries and blueberries so used both and it was wonderful. This is a recipe I will make over and over and will share with friends. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: New Smyrna Beach, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2015
Adding sugar glazed nuts would make this even better!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2015
Yummy overall. Don't like spinach but thats my fault lol. Pretty good recipe though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2015
Made a few times. I replace the Honey with Agave. I also use candied pecans which are delicious too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tammy Pryor

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2015
I love salads & I don't like to buy bottled dressings. I only changed one thing--instead of strawberries, I used raspberries. DELICIOUS! This is a great salad. The dressing is not too sweet and compliments the berries, nuts and greens! Yum.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laurie Valentine Spratt

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Duluth, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2015
My kids loved this salad! I used feta cheese instead of Gorgonzola. Thanks for sharing this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2014
Easy and delicious salad. I also added pomegranate and everyone enjoyed the results.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2014
Fabulous dressing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2014
I don't like spinach or vinaigrettes. But this salad was GOOOOOOD!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TrainChef

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2014
Strawberry and spinach Salad with Honey Balsamic Venaigrette
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 54) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Strawberry Spinach Salad I

This bright and tangy salad is sweet and savory, and just delicious.

Spinach and Strawberry Salad

Mix the colors and flavors of summer and enjoy.

Jamie’s Cranberry Spinach Salad

Make a healthy spinach salad with a tangy, tasty vinaigrette.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States