Strawberry Whipped Sensation Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2015
Delicious! Received rave reviews! Followed recipes exactly - next time going to try as a pie. Thanks for a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2014
Great recipe and a much needed change from the usual summer stuff we have around. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Salem, Oregon, USA
Living In: Bandon, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2014
I loved this it was so delicious and everyone went back for seconds!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2014
This was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2013
Strawberry part is easy to make. I poured it over choc graham pie crust and froze it that way. Husband liked it slightly thawed and i liked it frozen. Yummy. Easy. Will make again. Will try other fruit too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Flat Rock, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Piggga
Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2013
Made this for my husband's birthday and he said this is the best desert he has ever had in his life!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2013
I have not made this recipe yet but it just seems you can't go wrong! Easy, make ahead and so many options!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2013
Nothing more needs to be said.......scrumptious! ......and made exactly as recipe is written. Hey guys why not make the recipes as they are originally written, then the next time make your alterations. Thanks to all submitters, and a big booyah to Cool Whip!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cookie's Cooking

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Raleigh, North Carolina, USA
Living In: Apex, North Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2013
Made this for my brothers birthday two years running and its now a family favorite!! I'd make it for any party or get together!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kimberly Diamond

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kansas City, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2012
This is an extremely easy and delightful recipe and tastes just like strawberry ice cream. I am very pleased I decided to go with this one, and I can't wait to share it outside the home.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Displaying results 1-10 (of 115) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Frosty Strawberry Squares

A sweet treat to beat the heat!

Fresh Strawberry Granita

Turn fresh strawberries into an impressive and simple frozen dessert.

Fresh Strawberry Pavlova

Watch Chef John make a beautiful strawberry dessert from Down Under.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States