Strawberry Whipped Sensation Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2014
I loved this it was so delicious and everyone went back for seconds!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2014
This was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2013
Strawberry part is easy to make. I poured it over choc graham pie crust and froze it that way. Husband liked it slightly thawed and i liked it frozen. Yummy. Easy. Will make again. Will try other fruit too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Flat Rock, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Piggga
Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2013
Made this for my husband's birthday and he said this is the best desert he has ever had in his life!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2013
I have not made this recipe yet but it just seems you can't go wrong! Easy, make ahead and so many options!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2013
Nothing more needs to be said.......scrumptious! ......and made exactly as recipe is written. Hey guys why not make the recipes as they are originally written, then the next time make your alterations. Thanks to all submitters, and a big booyah to Cool Whip!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cookie's Cooking

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Raleigh, North Carolina, USA
Living In: Apex, North Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2013
Made this for my brothers birthday two years running and its now a family favorite!! I'd make it for any party or get together!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kimberly Diamond

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kansas City, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2012
This is an extremely easy and delightful recipe and tastes just like strawberry ice cream. I am very pleased I decided to go with this one, and I can't wait to share it outside the home.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful
Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2012
I have made this dish several times, and it's always popular. I even won a dessert contest at work! I agree with the other reviewers: let it sit out just a bit before serving, just to make it easier. Also, you'll need a tad more than a tub of Cool Whip. I LOVE the idea of layers - definitely trying that this time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Athens, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2012
Yummy tastes like ice cream cake. I want to experiment with different flavors. Next time I'll try to make a coffee flavored one by substituting the strawberries for coffee and kalua. Good recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rachel
Home Town: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 113) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Fresh Strawberry Granita

Turn fresh strawberries into an impressive and simple frozen dessert.

Fresh Strawberry Pavlova

Watch Chef John make a beautiful strawberry dessert from Down Under.

Chef John’s Strawberry Ice Cream

Just in time for summer! See how to make quick, simple strawberry ice cream.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States