Strawberry Sauza®-Rita Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2010
Freaking amazing. So delicious, refreshing, and different. I love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HOOTIEBOY

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Gaithersburg, Maryland, USA
Living In: Stafford, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2010
it was fantastic
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2010
Tasted amazing. I made it with strawberry margarita mix instead of stawberry liqueur, still tasted great! I made it for a coctail night with all the girls in the family! It was so good that the men of the family wanted to crash our party!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by elsant cooker

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bradford, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2010
Made this for a block party as each house had a signature drink and this was ours. Was loved by all who tasted it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: New York, New York, USA
Living In: Nesconset, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2010
very good and easy too make. im not much of a tequila drinker, but these were definately yummy. really strong the perfect blend. had to walk (walk not drive) to the store and buy more ingredients because it went by so quick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2010
This was an amazing margarita recipe... strong but still delicious... i made a huge batch of these for a football game/grill out and they were gone so quickly! Definately a new favorite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2010
Very, very yummy. We use Strawberry Puree mix in place of the liqueur. We use either the Martini and Rossi Asti, Adnre's or Cooks Spumante for the champagne. **UPDATE** I gave this recipe to a friend to use for her son's wedding. She said it was very easy to increase the recipe yield and that it was a MAJOR hit! (Be careful though, you might find yourself dancing a little too enthusiastically after just a couple)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alicia C.

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2010
I live in Cincinnati with a great river/city view. Served these for an annual labor day fireworks show party we have. Everyone... Over 30 people loved these. Followed the directions exactly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2011
I stirred this up in celebration of Cinco de Mayo and my husband and I LOVE it! I could not find the strawberry liqueur at either of my local package stores, so I substituted strawberry puree. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Temple, Texas, USA
Living In: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by shans1622
Reviewed: May 6, 2011
Couldn't get the brand of alcohol for most of the items small town but it was excellent with the brands I picked up. Yes if you don't want a sweet drink avoid this, but this is just what I was looking for. Will be making for dinner parties I hold think my friends will love this one!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hallock, Minnesota, USA
Living In: New Rockford, North Dakota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 39) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Strawberry Lemonade Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender mix a vodka strawberry lemonade.

Strawberry Shortcake Drink

Frozen strawberries, amaretto, ice cream and vodka blended into a cocktail.

Best Strawberry Daiquiri

This frosty, fruity rum daiquiri boasts a bit of fizzy fun.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States