Strawberry Orange Banana Smoothie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by N@m€ 0th€rs Will C
Reviewed: May 28, 2015
Great recipe!!! It's a good source of fruit! I didn't add any ice cubes though because I used frozen strawberries and they chilled the smoothie perfectly!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2015
Used frozen strawberries instead of ice cubes. Quick, simple, & refreshing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by newdayvow
Living In: Dearborn, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kezia Dacosta
Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2015
This recipe was incredible! I omitted the ice cubes and put a spoon of Greek yogurt in! Absolutely fantastic and perfect for breakfast!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kezia Dacosta

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2014
There must be a thousand ways to make this fruit smoothie, but this was very good and, of course, I too had to alter the recipe a little. I used a whole orange rather than juice, 1/2 cup unsweetened almond milk, 1/4 cup pomegranate juice, frozen strawberries, 1/2 frozen banana and a T ground flaxseed. It made a 20 oz. smoothie. I would have shared it with my husband if he was here, but since he's not, it's mine, all mine! Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HealthHappy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Melissa Estes
Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2014
I doubled the recipe and added 1/2 cup sugar. It was a bit tart for my liking, but after adding the sugar it was perfect! It reminded me of an Orange Julius.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melissa Estes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2014
The smoothie was great .But I added some milk and it was very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by byGilles

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: Orange, California, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2014
Very good receipt one of the bests I tried!! Easy and phantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Budapest, Pest, Hungary

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2014
Good smoothie. Sweet and simple.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2014
I really loved it ever since I tried it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2014
My kids can not leave me alone "make more" "make more" then i say "but i just made more" they say "but we drank it up"
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Gaithersburg, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 48) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Strawberry Oatmeal Breakfast Smoothie

See how to make a rich and creamy fruit smoothie with no dairy.

B and L's Strawberry Smoothie

Fresh berries, skim milk, plain yogurt, and vanilla make a 5-star smoothie.

Peanut Butter Banana Smoothie

A refreshing smoothie, perfect for breakfast or snack-time.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States