Strawberry Oatmeal Breakfast Smoothie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: May 5, 2014
Delicious ! I made this one for my dearest hubby. He is biggest fan of Milkshakes & smoothies :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2014
This smoothie is really healthy, delicious and filling! I drink it with my meals so I can eat less on the lunch or dinner. Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: May 1, 2014
My teens loved this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cranefeather

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Kansas City, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2014
This was delicious and so quick and simple to make. I used skim milk, fresh strawberries and stevia for the sugar and it turned out great. Even my two year old loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2014
I first add 1/2 c oats and handful of almonds blend till powdered add 1 frozen sliced banana top with almond milk then blend till smooth I then add agave to sweeten a lil almond extract blend again..its very good for you I make 2 a day and have 1 healthy meal The weight is just coming off
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2014
I made this without the sugar and it was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2014
It was yummy and filling! I first followed the steps and the original recipe. I did swap out the sugar for the only substitute I had which was Truvia. I added chopped Kale too. It didn't affect the flavor at all. I did follow the suggestions of other reviewers and puréed the oats prior adding the other ingredients. It was smooth and very filling. I was full until lunch time! Will make it as my new go to breakfast. Thanks Astrophe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sweetchoc

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2014
Yummy. I added a few extra strawberries and blended the oats first. I also put in a little extra vanilla and sugar. I didn't have soy milk so I put in 2% milk. Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Gina
Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2014
This was a very good smoothie. I made it exactly like it was written. I think I might want it a little sweeter, maybe would try it with the chocolate soy milk too. Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gina

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2014
This is a great morning drink. My kids love this, Thank You for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Terrace, British Columbia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 673) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Strawberry Oatmeal Breakfast Smoothie

See how to make a rich and creamy fruit smoothie with no dairy.

B and L's Strawberry Smoothie

Fresh berries, skim milk, plain yogurt, and vanilla make a 5-star smoothie.

Basic Fruit Smoothie

Fresh fruit, fruit juice, and ice—that’s all there is to it!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States