Strawberry Lemonade Ice Pops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2013
This is the BEST Popsicle recipe!! Soo delicious and summery.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2013
I cut the recipe in half, and it still made 12 popsicles. I must have small molds. I froze the leftover mix into cubes, which were good in juice and water.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2013
Yummy! My favorite ice pops!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: South Windsor, Connecticut, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2012
This is a fabulous recipe!!! Both as a drink and a frozen pop! As a pop mix it really goes far!!! Always a plus since I have 5 kids! I will most definitely be making this recipe again and again. Thanks so much for sharing! xoxoxoxo
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lovinghappyhome

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Cranston, Rhode Island, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2012
I made this with fresh strawberries and also with fresh raspberries. Slightly sour and very refreshing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2012
Really good! We used pink lemonade concentrate bc that's what we had in freezer. Also used Sprite zero instead of water. Had leftovers and drank it up w crushed ice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2012
Easy to make...used fresh strawberries since in season. Perfect balance between sweetness of strawberries and tartness of the lemonade. Delicious and refreshing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cloud9

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Mandeville, Louisiana, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2012
This is so simple and perfect for hot days. I puréed 1.5 pints of fresh strawberries instead of frozen because they're in season and it worked great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kay

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Portland, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2011
These are very good although they are a bit tart! I added a little sugar and halved the recipe to fill only 4 molds and still had some leftover but it wasn't a big deal
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Dayton, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2011
I made one change and that was using lemon-lime soda instead of water. I made no other changes. I used dixie cups to make ice pops instead of popsicle molds. I just set the cups on a flat baking sheet, poured the ice pop liquid into the dixie cups 3/4's of the way up and let them firm up in the freezer before inserting the popsicle sticks. The kids and I love these. Super simple and really cheap to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
32 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 27) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Strawberry Lemonade Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender mix a vodka strawberry lemonade.

Fresh Strawberry Granita

A gorgeous and simple frozen strawberry dessert.

Fresh Strawberry Pavlova

Watch Chef John make a beautiful strawberry dessert from Down Under.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States